Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Night Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    neutrogenia night cream

    This is the most luxurious night cream I have found. It adds so much moisture to your skin and is not greasy at all, — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lilstella | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great for oily skin

    i have oily and sensitive skin . So far only cream that does not make me breakout even if the cream is rich. My skin tone is more even soft and my wrinkles are less visible. And the price is a steel — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dounia | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS!!!

    I just recently purchased this cream a month ago, and have been using it nightly since. It is amazing, and really makes my skin softer, and my fine lines are less noticable already! I also love the price, being a mom of two, i can't afford expensive products alot of times. I will continue to use this for years to come!(I also love that it comes in a tube,so you don't have to dip your fingers in, and get it contaminated with bacteria!) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hotmom2boys | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle and effective

    Just as the title says, gentle and effective. isn't overbearing but is producing results, and for arounf $20 who can beat it? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!!!

    I think this is great! I nhave neen using for about 6 months...my skin is smoother — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nalegrl | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    What a find!

    I love this product -- I am pushing 50 and this product helps me to look like I'm pushing 40!!! I do have to lay off this the night before waxing as the retinol tends to make my skin very senstive to the waxing action. Other than that I am delighted to have found a product -- in the drugstore -- that performs this well. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Madge | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Easy on the Eyes

    Overall I like the product. It is a good exfoliating lotion, which works well for my oily skin. However, I experienced a reaction around my eye area and had to discontinue use, in that area, after a few days. My eye tissue got very red and irritated. Based on previous reviews it may be my sensitive skin so if you have sensitive skin, avoid using around your eyes. Otherwise a great lotion. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ACicora | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy and effective

    On a recent unexpected trip, I grabbed this as my one and only night treatment. I used it every night, and I was delighted. It provided excellent moisture for my dry skin, left it smooth and radiant, even in the eye area. This was a real plus, as I had not brought my usual eye cream. Simple, easy, effective product! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    TennBlonde | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Good Make-Up Primer

    I tried this and did not think that it did much for fine lines, except it did seem to help a bit in smoothing out the neck area. However, it did a great job as a make-up primer. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bakersdozen | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Real results

    I have used this cream for about two years and I am very pleased with the texture and tone of my skin. A lot of the "sun spots" have faded and my skin is smooth. I also like that it's very rich and moisturising, and didn't irritate my skin at all. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    HNewstein | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend