Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Night Cream Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Night Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Allergic reaction!

    I have been using the Healthy Skin anti-wrinkle cream for years with great results. But I was very tempted to try this one. BIG MISTAKE! I ended up with swollen lips and they seemed to be peeling all the time. It took me two months to get over it. I went back to the Healthy Skin wrinkle cream routine. It's a lesson learned never leave a good thing. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    freewilly | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Careful with sensitive skin

    Be careful if you have sensitive skin. Like another member said somewhere, she read Paula Begoun's rave review on this. I was so eager to see results that I used this nightly at first even though it will take months to see results, usually. On certain parts of my face, like cheeks & chin, I broke out in a FEW, tiny, red pimples. They went away in a couple of days. I also felt my eyes sting...read more a bit when applying it near my eyes even though I did NOT get any of it actually in my eyes. Anyway, I've been using this now for about 3 months, and I do see the lines on my forehead and around my eyes much less noticeable. I like how concentrated the product is, in that a "little goes a long way" since it comes in a small tube. I'm definitely going to buy this again, but I use it every other night now. And only on parts of my face that really need it, like where the lines & brown spots are. No more breakouts either. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Formula!

    This is a great moisturizer. I use this night cream as an eye cream! The Retinol in this product is worth the buy and try! It's not a complete cure for wrinkles, but it comes close when used regularly. One of the best Retinol products- as effective as Olay Pro-X, but waaaaaaaay cheaper. This cream's price point is very do-able for any budget. Who says looking good has to cost an arm and a leg? So go ahead and "splurge" on this. You'll get your money's worth and much more! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Anti-Wrinkle Night Cream

    I originally bought this after reading Paula Begoun's rave review...just finished my 2nd tube of the stuff and am very pleased...great results for a non-prescription product. In the wintertime this isn't moisturizing enough on it's own for my dry/combo skin and I need to add something richer on top, especially around my eyes. Now that it's getting hot and humid I'm very comfortable using this al...read moreone as my night cream. I've experienced no irritation and can see slight fading of my sun spots after using this regularly for several months. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good night cream

    I have used this for awhile now and it does work on wrinkles and keeping skin soft and younger looking. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jennygasp | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great facial cream!

    I was surprised when I first used this as I have very sensitive skin and most products are harsh and painful to use. Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Night Cream is great because there is no smell to it and it does not leave your skin feeling greasy after use. It just feels comfortable upon application, no burning and you can rest well knowing your skin is protected. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Svaragon | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    effective!!

    I had read in a couple of magazines that this product was a great choice and a great value for the price. It is far cheaper than the department store brands. And I found this to be true. You dont need much of this product, only a pearl sized amount . I use it on my jaw line too , and I feel that I have achieved a more defined jaw line . If I miss the product for one night, I can tell in the ...read moremorning, my face looks much droopier. I do feel that it helps to give a person a younger appearance. Try it, you will be pleased with the results. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    matchgurl10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great retinol product

    Love this. the packaging keeps everything stable, it has a pretty high retinol concentration, and it isn't very expensive. the downside is i wish the tube was bigger. definitely recommend this! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Intensive Night Cream

    I really like this cream. It is very rich and provides a lot of 'deep overnight' moisture for your skin. Very little is required to keep your skin soft. It is especially great during the winter months and is reasonable in price compared to other similar products. — 6 years ago
    keimer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend