Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 3

    OK

    It absorbs well and has a nice smell, but I don't think it hydrates very well. I've been using this for weeks and haven't noticed any firming. WIll not repurchase. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not bad but

    I didn't like the scent... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    scrantonangl | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great nighttime moisture!

    I use this product nightly over the 7x Serum. No bad reactions and no redness as with some products. It absorbs quickly and lasts long. With 2 months of continuing use this product delivers on its promise of firmer smoother skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DeijaVuDu | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    olay

    I have been using this night cream for a couple of years now and like the way it leaves my face feeling and looking. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    onefun | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this!

    It is the first anti-aging type cream I have found that actually makes a difference. I feel like my face looks better right after I put it on, and in the morning it looks firmer and more "alive" than if I do not put on the cream at night. I also use it on my neck. There may be something better in a higher price range, I don't know, but for a drugstore product I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RebeccaJane | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Olay Total Effects Night firming Cream

    This is onee product I have found to be worth the money. And It works. I Love Olay products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bootnixx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Olay Effects Night Cream is Fantastic!

    I am a fan of Origins products and Olay. They are my two favorite brands. I have been using this night cream for a couple of months now, and it is really great. Goes on lightly and has a very soft, clean scent. I am occasionally prone to acne (combination skin), but this does not cause breakouts for me. Would highly recommend. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    yoadrian | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Decent

    I didn't find this "fast absorbing" at all, in fact it seemed to just sit on top of my skin. However, it has kept my skin hydrated with no breakouts. I'll finish the jar, but I won't buy it again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    non clogging

    I had smoother skin almost immediately. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    phmyers | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Try It

    For my skin type, this is the only cream in it's class that makes my skin feel smooth and hydrated around my eyes. I use it sparingly because it is a more expensive drug store cream. It does however work best for me and i have tried more expensive brands. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    41774_a | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!