Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    My skin feels so soft and is firmer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    beverly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Even though I switch between brands and products this one is my prefered night cream. I love how easy it goes on and it's not greasy at all. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Scratnut | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Night Cream

    After using the cleansinc cloths, I use this cream and it has certainly helped to keep my skin feeling fresh and not dry. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Helena | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    olay total effects night firming cream

    leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. cream soaks into skin easily. nice — 6 years, 9 months ago
    schnucks | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i use it every night — 6 years, 9 months ago
    avasil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent! Does just what it says it can do!

    This is a great product! I love the way it makes my skin feel...moist and supple. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Sharyn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product

    It is light and your skin feels great after use...I noticed a difference in the feel and appearance of my skin within 10 days. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    naturalhomespa | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Noticeable improvement

    Within one week there was a noticeable improvement in the texture of my skin. The tiny lines around my eyes seemed to fade away. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Janetc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FEELS GREAT!!!

    I have sensitive skin, and I'm always hesistant of using a heavy night cream before I go to bed...in fear of what I'd look like in the morning. Some creams I've tried left my skin feeling greasy, blotchy, and just plain uncomfortable. I tried Olay Night Firming Cream for Face and Neck. First of all, when I put it on, it actually felt good. Not heavy. Next morning, my face felt great. No bl...read moreotches, no oily feeling, just smooth. After using for only a week, I noticed my face had an even tone and a glow I haven't seen in years. Thank you Olay, you've made me a very happy girl!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    vegankiss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Olay Total Effects Night Firming Cream for Face & Neck

    I have used three jars of this so far and absolutely like the lightness of it and the easy absorbsion. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Vincenza | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend