Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment Reviews

Back to Olay Total Effects Night Firming Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Ahh

    My skin drinks this up every night when I use it. Makes my skin smooth. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Shekinah | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for right before bed

    I keep this in my bedside table and it's easy to apply. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    erinmulgrew | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cream!

    This is the ONLY anti-aging cream that doesn't make me break out. It's perfect for those of you who want to prevent wrinkles at night, but still break out from heavy creams. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    moousho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fabulouso Product!

    I bought this w/a recommendation from my mom. My skin was super-duper and I needed a different cream to help my face. So, I bought this and loved it the moment I put it on! It's so creamy and makes your face extra soft. I even sometimes put it on in the day-time over my regular moistizer when my face is extra dry. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    MandaG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great Night Cream

    This is a great night cream. It smells good, and leaves skin feeling smooth. As far as the firming, I didn't see drastic results. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Rmetoyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Moisturizing

    I use this product before going to bed. I like the feeling of my skin after using. I wish I could say I notice any firming, but I haven't really noticed a difference compared to other products. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    cathycounts | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Night firming cream

    Product works well. Effects of product were noticeable within a couple of weeks. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Nance1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    good product

    does not leave you feeling greasy, but leaves your skin with a soft feeling — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jfb840 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Face feels dry

    I like the product, but, my face still feels dry after using. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    LLjd65 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good

    I thought this product was not bad. Nice to put on in the winter but...in the summer...it is a bit sticky. It brings out your skin looking shiny and smooth. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    mbhs3848 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend