Lancome Juicy Tubes Jelly Ultra Shiny Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Lancome Juicy Tubes Jelly Ultra Shiny Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Stays on for a long time!

    I love this lipgloss because it stays on for a really long time! I went to school for 6 hrs. And by the end of the school day, it was still on my lips! The only thing I don't like about them is that they don't have very pigmented color. I bought a bright pink on and it showed up as a very light pink. — 2 years, 9 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    yummy but too sticky!

    I went crazy for this color. I love the yummy scent & juicy taste. But it's way too sticky. I went back to Dior Ultra-Gloss. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    tinkerbella88 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolute fav!

    I am a total lipgloss hoarder so it's pretty obvious that I have tried this a few times. Especially since my sister gets an awesome hook up from one of her girlfriends who works the Lancome booths in Macys. I get a handful of make up removers, eyeshadows, lipsticks, and of course juicy tubes! They all usually smell fruity and have a nice glossy finish, but I recently got the Moulin Rose and it i...read mores such a diff. aroma than normal, it's like a light rose scent! Also there is a nice transparent pink tone to it :) yum! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    berry bold

    I really like this product. It's a perfect super sheer red, and the flavor and scent are awesome. However, the company tests on animals, and the formula is a little sticky, so I'm deducting points. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    rachel_bo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    The only Lancome product I do not like

    This gloss is thick and sticky. I'm also not a big fan of the color payoff. There are plenty of better, and cheaper, glosses out there. — 3 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite lip gloss

    This gloss stays put. I know many women that dislike lip gloss because they say its "gookey" but this one really has some shine and works well if you don't use too much, I also love that it gives you lip color without lip stick for your casual days. The tubes last a long time as most Lancome products do. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    2529 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lancome Juicy tubes

    All shades they carry are my favorite. I'm pretty sure I have all, if not most and they leave my lips moisturized which i love. These look so pretty alone and spice up any lipstick. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Tiaraluvsbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I admit it....

    I have a bag full of these because they are so fun. They're tacky but not too tacky, last a while for gloss and the shine is out of this world. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Selenite | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    I use this for special occasions I love how this feels on my lips. My favorite is spring fling — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Sweetpumpkin | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lasts!

    It isn't too sticky, and it lasts a while. Certainly longer than Sephora's tube lip gloss. I wasn't crazy about the color I got, but it is a solid product. Nice flavor, too! — 5 years ago
    zakryto | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend