Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Stiff Lashes!

    Although I really love most Lancome products I do not like this one! My lashes felt stiff and hard. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Williamsmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love this mascara. It gives my eyelashes high definition and makes them look really dark and rich in black. They also look longer. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    s_lynze_s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Perfect for the summer on the beach or pool. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    CassandraO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    This product lasts all day, with no smudges, no raccoon eyes at the end of the day. It also lengthens my lashes to the ultimate. I've turned my daughter on to this product as well. We are both hooked! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    debiw1960 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    got a sample from my mother inlaw love it real easy to put on no smudges — 7 years, 5 months ago
    vickeymedland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    long and wonderful

    This product makes my eyes standout, my lashes are long and full. Love it — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    Great mascara, I have been using it for years. It gives you great length and it doesn't clump too much. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Agatha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Waterproof mascara ever

    never runs also adds volume and length — 7 years, 6 months ago
    dRavyn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    The One The Only

    Excellent, not too clumpy just smooth, silky defining without racoon eyes when sweating and swimming..a beach bag must have — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JGinMT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Mascara!

    This is one of the best mascaras I've used! It leaves my eyelashes long and dark! If you want more volume, just put more coats on! I recommend this mascara to everyone! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    latinrose81 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend