SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    Highy Reccomend

    The brush was easy to apply to lashes. The product covered each lash and didn't clumb up. I was impressed with the lenth of my lashes. I would highly reccomend this product. — 10 years ago
    Scherezade | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Doesn't smudge.

    I still haven't found a mascara I like any better than this one. Stays and easy to remove. — 10 years ago
    Erikap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Definicils Waterproof Mascara

    I used this mascara for many many years and always loved the way it looked and it actually held up during swimming. It's the greatest. — 10 years ago
    jenkins1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this mascara!

    The brush really seperates the lashes. My lashes actually look longer when I use this mascara. — 10 years ago
    kristie7665 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    Stiff Lashes!

    Although I really love most Lancome products I do not like this one! My lashes felt stiff and hard. — 10 years ago
    Williamsmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love this mascara. It gives my eyelashes high definition and makes them look really dark and rich in black. They also look longer. — 10 years ago
    s_lynze_s | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Perfect for the summer on the beach or pool. — 10 years ago
    CassandraO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE it!

    This product lasts all day, with no smudges, no raccoon eyes at the end of the day. It also lengthens my lashes to the ultimate. I've turned my daughter on to this product as well. We are both hooked! — 10 years ago
    debiw1960 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    got a sample from my mother inlaw love it real easy to put on no smudges — 10 years ago
    vickeymedland | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    long and wonderful

    This product makes my eyes standout, my lashes are long and full. Love it — 10 years ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"