Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Diva must have!

    I am a Make-up Artist w/my own line and this is still in my makeup bag!! My mascara comes close but I bow down to the Veteran. Lancome has the mascara that all diva's must wear. It's lushness for the eyelashes. There is no need to wear extensions with this magic wand. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    N2Beauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best waterproof mascara out there

    I've used many waterproof mascaras as I'm in the water a lot. This one by far outlasts them all. I can swim for hours and still have great looking eyes with no smears or drips when I get out of the water. I have thin pale lashes and work in an enviornment where I can't take time to "pretty up". This mascara not only looks great but makes me feel feminine when working in a "mans domain" all day. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Cleo_Hill | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lancomes greatest mascara

    I have used this mascara for years now,and I have never wanted to switch.It does everything,doesnt run or feather,lenghthens,thickens,I love it.If they stopped making this mascara I would be so depressed. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    miabowman | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    must try this

    never find anything better than this mascara. It defines and last forever, no smear!!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    imq408 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Mascare You Can Work-Out In!

    I wear this make-up every day. It's the only mascare where I can sweat like a pig at the gym and not have to worry about having raccoon eyes. It also does a great job of giving my Asian lashes some length :) — 7 years, 7 months ago
    jellybelly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lashfullllllllllll

    I love Lancome Mascaras, especially Definicils. This mascara, with it's waterproof formula, is fabulous! It volumizes and lengthens, making my lashes just POP! I am a mascara junkie and this is tops in my book! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Lindabert | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    FabuLASH

    I got this as a sample and fell in love. I have tried many brands and types - this is the best I have found. No clumping - ever!!!! Lengthens and separates and never makes my lashes brittle feeling!! Terriffic!!! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    horsecrazy226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have used Definicils for at least 20 years and it is the best mascara bar none! I keep one at home, in my purse and at the office. I would love to find the matching eyeliner that is just as great. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    hernandezmh | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Mascara

    I find this mascara to lengthen my lashes. It also last long and it doesn't clump. It is worth the buy — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Valonne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Lancôme Définicils Waterproof High Definition Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"