Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion Shea + Enriching Cocoa Butter Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion Shea + Enriching Cocoa Butter»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    Not too greasy but controls ashiness. I have extremely dry skin and excema-- works wonders!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Germ043 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not ahuge fan of this one

    This one tends to make me feel a bit greasy, maybe the Cocoa butter but this is not one of the Lubriderm lotions I prefer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool product

    Cool product, provides good skin care, and has nice natural ingredients. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    An ok lotion

    An ok lotion, this lotion is a nice lotion for everyday use, providing good basic skin care. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    has some good features

    Has some good features, like the cocoa butter and shea ingredients; however, prefer other products for my extra dry hands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT FOR DRY SKIN

    I TEND TO GET VERY DRY SKIN AND THIS LOTION REALLY SEAMS TO MOISTURIZE ME WELL. ITS A DEFIANT BUY! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great fo dry skin

    This lubriderm with shea and cocoa helps my very dry skin. It is the only body lotion that keeps me from drying out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Almariea | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luxurious and Smooth skin

    I think that this is one of the best lotions on the market. It's not too expensive and it leaves my skin feeling nice and smooth. I have been using it for about 2 1/2 years and have been getting compliments all the time about how smooth my skin is. It's perfect to use after bathing. I've been told that I have the softest skin ever, and I always to tell everyone that Lubriderm helps maintain my skin. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    tigga1416 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend