Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion Shea + Enriching Cocoa Butter Reviews

Back to Lubriderm Daily Moisture Lotion Shea + Enriching Cocoa Butter»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good n cheap

    great quality and cheap. What more does your body need? — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    BEST LOTION AND PRICE

    EUCERIN WORK'S GREAT AND I LOVE THE PRICE TOO ALSO EASY TO FIND. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Tlee | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG!! MAGIC!!!

    Well.. winter makes REALLY dry hands.&This just.. DID IT! I use it everyday.. and I haven't seen dryness through my body sense. It's amazing. It really works. You'll see great results after like 3 days. That will stay. :D I love!!!!! Been using it for a little over a year. — 4 years ago
    Filipinachick94 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    baby skin

    this is the hands down best lotion ever made. my skin feels like a baby's bottom after i use it. It lasts all day and it is worth EVERY PENNY. lather up after showering and you are good to go. LOVE IT — 4 years, 2 months ago
    amstath7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice

    I have very dry skin….I have tried this lotion and it is one of the best. I like the smell and it does seem to moisturize your skin however, the moisturizing affect last for about 5 or 6 hours in a day. I had to apply the lotion may twice a day on my body and several times on my hand after a wash. It does penetrate to prevent tiny lines. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cybrown | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves Skin Really Soft

    I've used lubriderm with shea and cocoa butters as I have very dry skin for the past couple of years and its been wonderful on my skin, leaves it very soft and on top of that has a nice smell. I love it. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    azm2423 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    Not greasy and i didn't feel the need to re-apply it to my body it all day. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good all-purpose body lotion and love the fragrance.

    When my skin is extra dry, this lotion doesn't quite do it especially on my dry-as-dust legs. However, I do use it routinely in the summer and also really like the fragrance which is almost like a baby lotion. I have to use a much richer lotion in the dry winter months. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend