TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner Reviews

Back to TRESemme Smooth & Silky Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    Conditioner left my hair so soft and silky. It is so much more manageable now. Loved it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    kesluvnick | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!!!

    if you have thick hair then this is for you. I use it with the shampoo and I really happy with it. I think it is one of the better of the drugstore brands. — 5 years ago
    linamaria_18 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    Normally I'm a real snob about hair products and stick to pricier brands. My hair isn't damaged, but very dry and I need to use conditioner every single day or else my hair looks like I hadn't cared for it in months. This changed things! I was in Wal-Mart and bought this on a whim. I'm so glad I did! It smells amazing and leaves my hair soft for 2 days after washing it! That's a first. I will keep buying this. It's my new favorite. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Silky hair

    I have fine hair and this conditioner always leaves my hair smooth and silky. I try not to put so much on my roots as it tends to make my hair greasy quite quickly. Its a thick conditioner so a little bit goes a long way. Its well worth the price! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Jeannie_xx | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    too heavy

    Even when I didn't apply this to the roots, it weighed my hair down so much I couldn't even style it. I rinsed and rinsed and it just was too much. Not good if you want volume and bounce in your hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    raeundercover | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    I've have thick curly hair and have tried every conditioner out there. This is the only product that actually did what it said it did. My hair hasn't been this healthy in a long time. The shampoo is also great! You won't be disappointed. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nmesser1215 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    african american hair loves it!!!!

    I'm african american and attempting to go from relaxed hair to natural without a relaxer. I use this shampoo and conditioner and it is wonderful for my new growth. It leaves my hair soft and light. I usually deep condition with this conditioner overnight and it is the best product I've used! You can't even tell I have 3 inches of curly new growth after I flat iron my hair and it is still soft! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    bianca89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rich and creamy! Works well!

    I love this conditioner! The price is not bad and this product lasts awhile! I use it with the smooth and silky shampoo and my hair feels so soft! I have really thick hair that frizzes easily, especially in the summer. This conditioner has left my hair frizz free pretty much! It smells good and doesn't leave your hair feeling greasy at all. It works wonders on the ends of my hair that like to curl...read more or just feel rough somedays. It does what it says it will do! I would recommend this to anyone who has thick, frizzy hair who needs to get it under control without worsening the problem. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    PrincessBear3 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    tresemme

    i love this it makes my hair nice and silky — 6 years, 2 months ago
    crystal_dancer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does what it says

    I have fine/medium textured hair with waves/curls. This product tames my frizz, makes it soft and not poofy. It does relax my curl a little, but I don't mind. You can always apply a curl gel to hold the curl better. I will keep using this. And I like their Deep Cleansing shampoo because it gets rid of build-up. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lucilleball | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend