Revlon Compact Emeryl File Reviews

Back to Revlon Compact Emeryl File»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Thank you Revlon

    Thank you Revlon for making such a great file. I have one in my purse, one in my bathroom, and an extra one in the living room. When my daughter was old enough to start doing her nails I bought her one as well. The files are used often and are still as good as the day I bought them, over a year ago. For a family of 5 I'm always on the look out for a great product and this one is GREAT. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    durable

    I have several stashed in different places in my house, one in my car, one in my purse, and one in my office. It is great - they never wear out! — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I'll use now

    This is by far my favorite nail file. They last for years without wearing out and I love that they come with a cover as well. They'll take this one at the airport though so pack it on your check-in bags :) — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Ajunebug4 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is the only nail file I will buy anymore. Great quality, long lasting, does the job well and fast. An absolute essential. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    My nails are constantly chipping and breaking. {House work & just not paying attention} This helps with shaping my nails and I had it for about a year now and it hasn't worn down yet! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great! Great!

    This is the best file that i have ever tried! Most of the time i used files, they break really easily! not this one! Big points to revlon for not only versatility but useability too! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    maryanneh | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    revlon emeryl

    When I was growing up my mom used this product like 3 times a week. so when I was young I starting using it and it's the best product on the market today. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    faithnomore_38 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for filing nails

    This is so easy to use. It has two sides to make sure you get your nails perfect. It leaves the nails feeling smooth and not jagged in any way. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    acrawfords2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    An oldie but a goodie....

    Cheap and does the job! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stonemariam | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great little file

    I have several of these nail files all over the house so that I can grab one whenvever I need it. Even my husband uses it. I also carry one in my purse for on the go. You never know when you might get a hangnail so I'm always ready. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend