Revlon Compact Emeryl File Reviews

Back to Revlon Compact Emeryl File»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great little file

    I have several of these nail files all over the house so that I can grab one whenvever I need it. Even my husband uses it. I also carry one in my purse for on the go. You never know when you might get a hangnail so I'm always ready. — 7 years ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great little file

    I have used this file for quite some time and it stillkeeps my nails smooth like the day I bought it I'sworthmorethan the price in myopinion. — 7 years ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    unbeatable

    You can't beat this file. I have used this for years. I love the size which fits in my purse. This is another wonderful product from Revlon. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    flowermom | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing tool, last's and last's!

    This file is a great purchase. It not only works amazingly well, but it also last's a long time! It doesn't dull quickly at all. It's a great buy that I would recommend to everyone I know :) — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Adenamoon | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product Quality

    This file works great. I keep it in my purse for emergencies at work or on the go. I never leave home without it. It stands up very well to travel and doesn't leave snags in my nails/ — 7 years, 1 month ago
    NormaRae40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have had this for at LEAST 10 years !! NO KIDDING !!!

    I have had this nail file for at least 10 years and it works great !! It Never Wears Out !! This is the BEST !! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Only one I use

    This works the best for my nails. Keeps edges smooth and nails clean. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    NYLINDA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sturdy and Works Great!

    I am constantly going through emory boards and I have finally found something that works great and is sturdy and durable. I would definately recommend this product. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    juliasmommy4 | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Body » Nail Tools » Revlon Compact Emeryl File

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"