Noxzema Clean Moisture Makeup Removal Cloths Reviews

Back to Noxzema Clean Moisture Makeup Removal Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 8

    easy to use

    Easy to use, like the convenience, and works nicely. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice, easy to use

    nice, easy to use — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good cleanser

    nice-easy to use good cleanser. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    easy to use

    Nice, easy to use product great for daily use. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent product

    I love this product, after chasing three kids all day, I don't want to spend a lot of time with the whole night routine, this is quick and easy, and doesn't cause my skin to break out. I have tried other similair products, (when this one was sold out) and will never trust anything else to work the same. I would go on a hunt, just to get this if it was sold out again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tudy47 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Convienent

    Got to love a product that is practical and easy to use. We keep these by our sink and they work great. You can actually see the dirt come off onto the cloth. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    prezli | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for FAST

    Ok so I have to admit I don't use this product all the time, but it's great for a few scenarios. For one how many of us are soo tired, or drunk (go ahead you can admit it) that you just want to fall into bed and forget about the face washing routine. Well this is FAST, EASY and removes all the residue from the day. It's great for a day out on the boat, or the beach or a camping trip, where fast and easy helps. Thank you Noxzema!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Kimberlina | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Noxzema is all I use!

    I have trusted my large pores to Noxzema since I began wearing makeup some 20 or so years ago. Its fresh clean smell gives me energy in the morning when I wash, before applying my mineral powder makeup (let your face dry first) and then in the evening for removing every drop of color, especially mascara. It moisturizes great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Schmiley | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    I love these because they smell awesome and they are easy on the go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    so so

    I used these and they are sorta not that great. They clean my face alright but the cloths dry out easily. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend