Noxzema Clean Moisture Makeup Removal Cloths Reviews

Back to Noxzema Clean Moisture Makeup Removal Cloths»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cheaper than MAC's

    These are great wipes for the price. It takes the makeup right off gently and usually with not much trouble. The price is worth it. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite wipes

    I use makeup-removing towelettes as the first step in my nightly routine before I cleanse and exfoliate. I also use them to freshen my skin and remove oil when I stay up late and don't have time to wash properly. These remove makeup and oil gently but thoroughly, they smell amazing, and they don't irritate my skin or clog my pores. I have sensitive acne-prone combination skin, so that last factor is the most important to me. Can't beat the price either. Love these. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    blueroses99 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    I never go to bed without using my Noxzema Wipes; I've been using these since they first came out. I threw away, YES, threw away my expensive cleanser and have replaced it with this AMAZING product. I recommend it to everyone and have several of my family and friends hooked on them as well now. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JacqisHot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Travel and late night friendly

    I originally bought these to pack in an overnight bag and ended up using them after late nights when I was too lazy to physically wash my face. They have a clean smell, don't leave a film behind, and got rid of most of my makeup. They weren't strong enough to remove water proof eye makeup, but did just fine on normal eye makeup. The package states it's safe for the eye area and as a contact wearer (with sensitive eyes), I've been ok. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PrdctJunkie | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never leave home without it!

    I do not worry about where my keys are of if my cellphone is charged. I make sure I have my Noxzema Cleansing Cloths with me. I have oily skin and in the heat, especially, I am constatly washing my face. These Cleansing Cloths are great. I keep some in my car, my desk, my purse and my beach bag. They are reasonably priced and help me feel more secure about the "shiny-ness" of my face. Noxzema products in general are my favorite but these Cleansing Cloths take the cake!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Tara217 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Ulta's 19 Best Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    NICE FOR THE ROAD!

    NICE FOR THE ROAD! provides an easy to use cleansing cloth love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mattham595 | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for travel

    Good for travel, very easy to use, convenient to carry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    cool product

    Cool product, very easy to use, convenient ot carry with you. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best Makeup Removers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    NICE, EASY TO USE

    NICE, EASY TO USE love the convenience. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend