Revlon Age Defying Makeup Foundation with Botafirm for Normal or Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon Age Defying Makeup Foundation with Botafirm for Normal or Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Better than Clarins

    This is probably the best foundation I have ever used. The color doesn't change and it gives just the right amount of coverage. I switched from Clarins to this Revlon product and It is less expensive, the same shade and performs better. I hope they never stop making it. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    notyou311 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 29 people said helpful

  • 10

    Relvon Age Defying Makeup Foundation

    I have been using this for years and I think its one of the best products. It stays on all day. Great for the money. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    sheryl53 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good coverage

    Good coverage, works as well as any other expensive department brand foundation. Color matches well, but in my opinion, a teeny bit heavy. I recommend adding a little moisturizer with this foundation. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sinxandcosx | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foundation!!!!

    I'm an Esthetician and have tried many foundations, over the counter and professional lines. I tried Revlon Age Defying and "wow". Everything I read in the reviews was true: great coverage, light, helped control my oil (I have combination skin). I put it on @ 6:30 and when I came home @ 12:30 my makeup still looked flawless. So glad I tried this product! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    TootsiePop | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  36 of 38 people said helpful

  • 10

    Revlon Age Defying Makeup Foundation with Botafirm for Normal or Combination Skin

    The foundation goes on very easily and looks sheer against the skin providing great coverage. And the best part is that it also has SPF20! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mindy_S | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good...

    Pretty good coverage, the shades don't match me to well though. Kind of hard to blend. It doesn't settle into fine lines. I recommend this. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    _OHAI_ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Revlon Age Defying Makeup with Botafirm for Normal or Combination Skin

    This foundation is the best. I have tried lots of them and Revlon seems to be best one. It doesn't sink into your skin and make you look like a ghost. You do however need to get the right shade or else it doen't look as good as it can. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dealerspecials | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best

    I am 47 yrs old and can count the times I have used foundation. I thought that I didn't need it and I did not want my pores to be clogged etc...I have read so many articles saying that foundation is actually good for your skin and no women should be without it, so I bought the Revlon Age Defying foundation with Botafirm and have been using it everyday for 2 months and I love it. It evens out my ...read moreskin, does not clog pores, and it is actually age defying. A product that says what it does and then does it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bubbaz | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  28 of 30 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    I Love this product! The application is fabulous and the product looks lovely ,I have used this for at least 8 years and will continue to do so. I must also say the duration of the product is phenomonial. I apply it in the morning and it still looks great at 6 pm. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    sunburst54 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product!!!

    It's not sticky or oily as some liquid make up can be. This one covers all the imperfections and dries quickly.. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kntrymoma | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Revlon Age Defying Makeup Foundation with Botafirm for Normal or Combination Skin

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"