Revlon Age Defying Makeup Foundation with Botafirm for Normal or Combination Skin Reviews

Back to Revlon Age Defying Makeup Foundation with Botafirm for Normal or Combination Skin»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Revlon Age Defying Makeup Foundation

    I really liked the lightness of this foundation and found it lasted quite well. It also was not drying and the SPF was a bonus also. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lizmagin | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not My Fave

    It did not go on smooth as I would have liked. Just sat on top of my skin and seemed very heavy, no matter how I applied it. After reading reviews, I'm wondering if I purchased an old bottle from the store. I have used before and liked very much. — 3 years ago
    Dobronyi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    great foundation

    I like this foundation best of all the brands I have in my drawer. It gives excellent under eye coverage and minimizes my crows feet. Also gives an even tone to my skin. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    TINAMC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    the best

    my fav foundation. Goes on without being too thick or watery. Doesn't bring out the laugh lines like other foundations can. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KIMIAAUBIN | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    I have used this for four years. It is an excellent product, great coverage, doesn't feel heavy on my face, great staying power. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DebbieV | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Have used this product for over 10 years. People say I don't look my age. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LJackson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    try it!

    i have used alot of foundations over the years, and most of them always made my skin look dry and chalky or caused me to breakout. But not so with this one. It blends on flawlessly and the color is perfect and it actually akes my skin look firmer and healthier, especially first thing in the morning!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    fastfixitmom | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 15 people said helpful

  • 9

    My new favorite

    Even though I'm in my mid-forties, I still have oily skin and am prone to acne. This foundation has great coverage, controls oil, and doesn't dry out my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KarenBauer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finnaly The search is over!

    This foundation is perfect. Perfect texture! It wears like a dream! I finnally found a color that matches my skin color! They have quite a variety. Funny but I also really like the warm, semi-sweet fragrence. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Queen_Chara | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Revlon Age Defying Makeup

    This is my favorite foundation. It goes on smoothly and looks very natural. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Susan48 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend