Clinique Pair of Shades Eye Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to Clinique Pair of Shades Eye Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It goes on smooth and stays on

    I haven't found any eye shadow that I like better than this one. It blends great and stays on great all day long. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    karilmallory | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No allergy

    I usually get red eyes with other brands. But, with Clinique's eye shadow I don't. Nice packaging too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Chelseacmx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally!

    I have spent so, so much money on other brands of shadow. They ALL crease...EXCEPT CLINIQUE! It is a little expensive, but worth it. With other brands I would have to reapply by lunch. Now I don't have to worry all day. I was convinced there wasn't a shadow that didn't crease until a friend introduced me to this. What a relief! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Missy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    O.k. product.

    I like the slim design of the compacts and I like the color selection but, their eye shadow is a little thin and needs to be applied in several layers to show up on dark and light shades. The price is not bad but, may not be affordable for all, and is not the kind of quality you'd expect for such a moderately priced item. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rain_ | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I love the Like Mink duo. The lightest color is shimmery, lasts all day and doesn't crease. Also, my eyes seem brighter when I wear this product. Other shadows always seem to fade after an hour or so, this product seems to last all day without a touch-up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Craftiwens | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Fleeting Beauty

    I absolutely love the colors Clinique comes out with....but...the shades never last. It\'s like the consistency is too sheer. I don\'t want to look like I have a ton of make-up on, but I would like for it to show up longer than an hour or so. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NicoleBolin | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I swear by Clinique eye shadow - I have tried other brands and nothing compares. This eyeshadow has NEVER creased for me - ever. And this is compared to other department store brands. It may be a bit more costly than something you can by at a drug store, however, I would recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Rachael | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great coverage and color

    I love this! It makes my blue eyes pop, and I can layer it for more intensity or wear it sheer. The case is very cool, too, though the gal at the Clinique counter said that they might be doing away with it. This is great for anyone; it's pretty hard to make a mistake with this. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smiliniowan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Nice color combinations

    These were the first shadows I purchase, and they're great for makeup beginners because they're very sheer and thus very forgiving. They also have some great color combinations, even some matte ones. However, now I prefer my shadows to have more pigment, so I've moved on to Stila shadows. Ingredients: talc, ptfe, microcrystalline cellulose, caprylic/capric/stearic triglyceride, mineral oil, sil...read moreica, zinc stearate, lecithin, aluminum myristate, chloroxylenol, phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, propylparaben. May contain: bismuth oxychloride, mica, titanium dioxide, aluminum powder, bronze powder, copper powder, ultramarines, ferric ferrocyanide, carmine, manganese violet, chromium hydroxide green, chromium oxide greens, iron oxides. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Try it if you have sensitive eyes

    I couldn't find any eye shadow that didn't make my eyes burn until I found Clinique. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    naysay | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend