Clinique Pair of Shades Eye Shadow Duo Reviews

Back to Clinique Pair of Shades Eye Shadow Duo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Clinique pair of shades Eye Shadow Due

    This eye shadow is great it lasts all day and is easy to use, it is also a good price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tappin | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect tones

    this eyeshadow duo comes in perfectly matched colors one for highlighting, one for definition. i have been using this product since the 9th grade, and instantly became hooked on the smooth feeling of the shadow as it goes over my lids. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    I love the Starstruck/Golden Lynx, the Jaded, and the Blues. It's a real shame the Clinique is phasing this product out. The colors are gorgeous, go on great and I've never had a crease problem. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MissEntropy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Starstruck/Golden Lynx

    These shades were subtle and pretty, but not drop-dead gorgeous. It's a nice look for me at school or work, but it's hard to build up color. As a result, these shadows would inevitably crease for me, but ever since I bought the Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion this no longer an issue. Since I'm very pale myself and I really have to layer it on, I can see how this duo wouldn't even show up on darker-skinned women. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amarise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love their duos

    Clinique has great duos. I put one all over and the darker one just goes on the small lower part of my lid. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    daisy161019 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long lasting

    I never have to touch my eyes up when using this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KateD5 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A Bargain

    By far, this product outlasts all the other brands I have tried. The color stays true, and rarely needs touched up. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lv2cruze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best eyeshadow out there

    I have tried a lot of different brands of eyeshadows and I haven't found one yet that I like more than this. It goes on smooth, doesn't crease or fade, and the color really shows. I love that there are so many colors to choose from and I can really switch up my look. People have very regularly commented on the different colors of eyeshadow that I wear. I love that. :) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missyannmwc2 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lasting Color

    Great colors and it last all day! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    agoodin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Reliable color

    I've had this eyeshadow duo for a long time and it is worth every penny. It's gentle and looks great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    madonnafan18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend