Giovanni Tea Tree Triple Treat Conditioner Reviews

Back to Giovanni Tea Tree Triple Treat Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Talk about a treat!

    I absolutely love this conditioner! I used it with a different shampoo whose conditioner I didn't like and am I glad I decided to try this! The smell is a very minty tea tree oil scent which I like. The texture is nice and thick, but not so thick that it can't detangle. It has a lot of slip for no silicones and gives my hair a ton of needed moisture. This made my hair so soft. A lot of people comp...read morelain that this is too light, but my hair is naturally very thick and full and I didn't feel that it was at all. It's also a huge plus that this is very natural! I guess it's not too expensive considering how natural it is. I'd definitely buy it again and recommend it to anyone with any hair type. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    4mascaraspurple | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must have

    Leaves hair feeling soft, manageable and smelling fresh like out just walked out of a tea tree and eucalyptus steam shower even though the bottle doesn't say it promotes volume my hair is a lot bouncier after a blow out when i use this product 2 thumbs up! — 2 years ago
    mibella23 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not recommended.

    I purchased the Tea Tree Triple Treat shampoo and conditioner by them because it's vegan and certified organic. An ingredient is peppermint and, while I found this unusual, I came to like it. Tingles. ^_^ The shampoo and conditioner cleaned my hair... but not much else. It's not shiny and soft like it was before, and it feels waxy. I will not be purchasing this in the future. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    thatveganchick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fairly good conditioner!

    I use this conditioner as a shampoo/conditioner in one. I have such dry hair, this acts as a shampoo with the cleansing tea tree oil, and a conditioner all in one step. The tingle feels really refreshing, and I'm not even a minty person. It didn't disrupt my curl pattern, as I thought it might- in fact, kept them bouncy! My hair looks shiny and gorgeous. However, I think it tangles easier using this. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    eccentricpuzzle | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    sensitive skin be warned

    I broke out in a rash on my shoulders, neck, and my ears were burning after using this conditioner in the shower. At first, I was chalking it up to my body wash, but I knew that couldn't be it because I use it almost everyday all over my body and am fine. Then I thought maybe it was something I ate, but after thinking about it, I remembered that my neck was burning when I rinsed off the conditione...read morer. And then it dawned on me! When I rinsed out the conditioner, it travelled on my shoulders and neck, but not anywhere else on my body, and that is where redness was targeted. Then I ckecked out the ingredients which contain citric acid, peppermint, Eucalyptus, a whole laundry list of other herbs that make this product suspect for people with allergans. Just goes to show that all natural isn't always for everyone! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nikkimarie8 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THE TINGLE

    i love the tingle of this shampoo and conditioner. the conditioner isnt as heavy as most and i love it — 5 years, 7 months ago
    laney21 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great tingle!

    I love this conditioner. It leaves my hair very soft, detangled and not weighed down. The tea tree & mint makes for a great tingle while it works, too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    egpeach | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it

    I love all of Giovanni's conditioners, but this one is wonderful! The tea tree is refreshing and tingles when you use it. Leaves my hair soft and shiny — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lcnewcamp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend