CARGO Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to CARGO Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love

    Cargo eyeshadows are the best I've ever used. You can put them on wet or dry so if you're going out, you can create a really cool effect and make it look like eye liner (especially cool when it's a bright colour). They're super pigmented and go on smoothly, better than a lot of the other high end makeup, I think. The only downside is the price, but considering how long they last/how versatile they...read more are/how well they go on, it's a necessary extravagance! I think it's pretty cool that they're a Canadian company too (I'm Canadian, hehe) so I like to support them and eBeauty by buying it from a Canadian makeup site. — 3 years ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cargo Caramel

    I love it! It is pricey but i'd buy it again. I bought my cargo caramel eyeshadow over 4 years ago. its great! I love the shimmer & the hightlight that it give me under my eyebrows. I only use 3 products under my brows this cargo caramel, HiP restless, & revlons sotf on the eyes white. this is one of my all time favorites! the case that it comes in is FABLOUS! It has saved my pusre &...read more; my make up drawer form being covered in eyeshadow. the case keeps the eyeshadow self contained. so if it breaks you dont have to worry about it getting all over eveything. just be VERY CAREFUL when you open it or it will get everywhere. I LOVE THIS STUFF & i reccomend it. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Ambervad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Why do they keep breaking?

    Something is seriously wrong with Cargo Eyeshadows. I'm not sure if it is the packaging or the formula or what but they tend to chip and break easily, it's crazy! I treat my shadows gently and keep them in a good place, next thing you know my Cargo eyeshadows break. I had to throw them out because they were so useless. One more thing is what is up with the tin? You can't see the color. I don't like it this way and I will not buy Cargo ever again because of this. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Crappy Cargo

    Don't waste your money on this one! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    teffers8464 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome shadow

    Pretty colors, and not too shiny. Lasts a while! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    csmiddy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    Need more pink colors to be available. But other than that, seems like a nice to go item to carry in a purse. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    britt2008 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good

    Lots of colors. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Retiredhsewfe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend