Boscia Purifying Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Boscia Purifying Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great cleanser!

    I love that this cleanser is natural! This was my first boscia product I bought over a year ago. I am hooked on their products, and I especially love this one; it is a light formula that leaves my skin feeling refreshed and clean. — 1 week ago
    Iloveorganic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very good cleanser

    I am currently using this cleansing gel and I really like it. It's very mild on skin, has fresh subtle scent and does amazing job on cleansing - no traces of make up left! It is also dry and sensitive skin friendly and leaves skin feeling soft, clean and smooth. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    datura | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a gentle cleanser!

    I love this cleanser because it smells nice and doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my skin. Also a little goes a long way. Wet your face first, then put a small pea size amount in your palm and add a little water. Lather it up in your palm and add it to your face. I use it morning and night and I like it a lot. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    msgroovey | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not 4Me

    Cleaned my skin but not great for dry skin - oil based is best 4me — 3 years, 1 month ago
    liz48170 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Drying

    I want to like this cleanser, in fact for a while i dd. However over time my skin started to dry, even with the Boscia moisturizer I was using. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    mechelle_brown | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Holy Grail cleanser

    My skintype: Acne-prone/combination I could rave about this product for paragraphs. Let's get right to the goods: a little goes an excessively long way, a dime-sized amount is enough for my entire face. My skin feels completely clean and it removes makeup surprisingly well, with no residue. The scent is unoffensive and with no parabens or any other nasty shite--who could go wrong? This is a fanta...read morestic product and I would recommend it for all skintypes. Think of it as the better and more expensive version of Cetaphil. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    ruby_mae_johnson | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Green and Clean!

    This is an amazing cleanser for combo/oily skin. It takes away all traces of makeup even eye makeup. It doesn't irritate my skin at all. It has a pleasant natural essential oilish smell and it contains natural ingredients and keeps my complexion looking fab. I couldn't ask for more. — 4 years ago
    Fairyscape | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend