Boscia Purifying Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Boscia Purifying Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    give it a chance

    I was not impressed on the first go around, but after someone told me to try it again, I did. My skin hasn't looked this good since before puberty. It smalls great, lasts forever, and has cleared up and brightened my skin. Just be sure to rinse well and use a good moisturizer. I'm not a fan of any Boscia moisturizers. Yet. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good cleanser to dissolve makeup

    I bought this because I didn't think that my regular facial cleanser was getting my face clean if I had make up on. This has a nice smell and I use it only when I have makeup on that I want to take off. It seems to disolve the makeup well and then I wash with my regular cleanser. I don't think however that I could only use this to wash my face. I look at this as a makeup remover that should be followed with regular cleanser — 5 years, 8 months ago
    lotusyogagirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This cleanser doesn't irritate my skin at all!

    I'm Asian with combination skin and this cleanser doesn't irritate my skin at all! A lot of cleansers make my skin super dry and tight but this cleanser doesn't! This cleanser also removes waterproof mascaras! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    Strong enough to take off stubborn mascara, but gentle enough to make my face feel refreshed and clean but not dried out. Plus you only have to use a small amount, so it lasts a very long time. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    SoCalMomo | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you have sensitive skin it ends here.

    I have suffered from major sensitivity, as well as breakouts. I cannot use anything that contains SLS and most products that are for combo skin and breakouts contains SLS, and this does not. It leaves my skin fresh and clean and breakout free. Also it does not irritate my seborrheic dermatitis which makes me LOVE this line. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jen0430 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser & great value

    I have oily skin and have tried just about every cleanser under the sun. I use this cleanser every night (a little dab will do you!) and then I just tone and moisturize in the AM. I should also say that I use a serum in the AM/PM. I am extremely pleased with this product. I am less oily, my skin is clearer and brighter. An absolute 10! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hsurrena | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am completely in love with it!

    This cleanser is absolutely the best I've ever used. It's great for acne prone, sensitive skin! Gets the most stubborn makeup off. Also doesn't leave my skin dry at all. I highly recommend this product to anyone with oily/sensitive skin! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This is such a great cleanser. It's really nice and foamy really cleans and purifies your skin but does not leave it feeling tight and uncomfortable. I have super sensitive skin and have experienced no irritation. And like the other reviews said you only need the tiniest little bit. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Healthy Face Cleanser!

    I haven't been able to find a good cleanser in years. So I have been making my own at home with various ingredients. But a friend of mine recommended this cleansers because she likes "healthy" items...without irritating chemicals or preservatives. Since I tend to be a bit more oily in the summer, I got this product for now. I love how it gets my face squeaky clean without feeling "s...read moretripped". The scent is gentle (that's very important to me) and does not irritate my very sensitive skin. I usually use separate eye make up remover for my mascara and liner, but whatever I miss this takes off without hurting my eyes. Plus no toner is necessary! And even though the pump dispenser gives you a lot each time, you really don't need more than the size of a blueberry because it really foams up nice. I made need to get the "dry skin" cleanser for winter, but I'm loving this one today. Glad I found a healthy cleanser I can leave in my bathroom all the time! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SassyAuburn | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Cleanser

    This cleanser is very effective at removing my makeup. It foams up nicely, and has a very light clean scent. My skin feels clean, and soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kaylarenee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend