Boscia Purifying Cleansing Gel Reviews

Back to Boscia Purifying Cleansing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Green and Clean!

    This is an amazing cleanser for combo/oily skin. It takes away all traces of makeup even eye makeup. It doesn't irritate my skin at all. It has a pleasant natural essential oilish smell and it contains natural ingredients and keeps my complexion looking fab. I couldn't ask for more. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Fairyscape | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best cleanser for oily skin!

    I love, love, love this product. Great cleanser for oily skin. Gentle but not drying. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyJunkie112 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    This is a great cleanser! I love the scent, texture, the way it makes my skin feel, and that it is eco-friendly, but I don't love the price! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    BeautyJunkie13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not for me

    I wanted to love this. I really did. I decided to purchase this after reading SO many positive reviews. My skin has been less than happy recently, so I decided I needed to change my skincare routine. I decided on this, since it was all natural, supposedly good for sensitive skin and no parabens, sulfates, etc. This BURNED my face! I must be allergic to one of the ingredients. My face was burning for days! I'm sure it's great, but not for me. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    minkeylove | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    One of my favorite cleansers!!

    This is a wonderful cleansing gel that really cleans my face without overdrying my skin. I have oily and sensitive skin, and with the heat in the summer, it is feeling more oily. The cleanser is gentle and has a nice soft scent. It creates a nice lather when using it so I do not even need to use more than a tiny amount. What I like most about this is that it does not leave any residue on my face a...read morend really cleans any face makeup that I have. It is important to use this gel with a cellulose sponge so I can exfoliate my face while cleansing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BeautyAndAllThat | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Tried

    This cleanser is well worth it. I have sensitive skin and tried everything and this doesn't irritate my skin at all. I also use their daily mositurizer and like that as well. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Fairgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pricey but a Little Goes a Long Way

    This gel is completely refreshing & leaves my skin soft. It helps keep my skin clear too. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    imaladybug | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mild Cleanser

    This is good as a gentle cleanser - but I do not have sensitive skin so I kind of feel like its not getting too deep. For example, my nose still feels a bit oily even after using this product. But the rest of myskin, outside the T-Zone does feel clean. For me, this is just okay. I prefer a a little "more" from a daily cleanser. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    too gentle for me

    i love that it's natural, i love that it's gentle, i LOVE the bottle (water can't get into the pump so it's good for showers). BUT, i think it's too gentle for me. if i wet my face after using an oily eye make up remover, the trace of oil on my hands prevents the cleanser from foaming up. the cleanser also doesn't wash off the make up remover from my face. it's annoying to have to wash my face...read more 2 or 3 times to remove the make up remover. i'd say it's best to use in the morning when you're not wearing any make up to wash off. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for sensitive skin

    This has helped my acne so much! I found out that salycilic acid and other harsh acne cleansers can actually harm my skin more because it is sensitive. Boscia works wonders. Try the creams too!!! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ncandler | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend