Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder Reviews

Back to Laura Mercier Secret Brightening Powder»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Use the Smallest Amount

    Use a fluffy brush and just take the dust from the lid to sweep a little over where your eyes appear dark. amount is key here.. It will set your eye concealer and give a lift to the eye area looking more awake! — 6 years ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for under the eyes!

    I dab this on the under eye area after I put on concealer...I think it really does brighten the area. Great for touch ups after a long day that continues on into the late evening. — 6 years ago
    AmyBlythe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    A great finish

    This powder gives that perfect finishing touch to my professional look. It also wakes up my tired eyes by adding a little reflectivity underneath. It's also great on top of my cheekbones to bring out the angles in my face. Highly recommended for that "finished" look. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    maximmom | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Only for desperates situations

    I have this brightening powder and use it on a daily basis. For the most part, it sets my under eye concealer in place. It can be useful if you have horrible, horrible dark circles (which I do), however I don't notice as much when I am looking at myself in the mirror. The effects are much more noticeable in pictures. The small container lasts years, so if you're only using it for pictures that day, it probably isn't worth buying... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MichelleCH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice product

    i love this product — 6 years, 2 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    NICE!

    This is great stuff i really like it alot. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kadia3 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    What secret?

    This powder did absolutely nothing for me! I am so glad that I got a sample first, because I saw no difference WHATSOEVER with this powder. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without It! FABULOUS!!!

    This is the PERFECT finishing powder! I have extremely oily skin and no other powder has provided me with such beautiful coverage and a perfectly matte finish! I have tried tons of face powders and none can compare to this! I will definitely be a lifelong customer and I HIGHLY recommend this to others! : ) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jcmd2010 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product!

    Works really well and I like the feel of it on my skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    henglish | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product!

    I use this instead of regular powder--covers shine and gives a great, subtle glow. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    purduette | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend