Burt's Bees Essential Body Kit Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Essential Body Kit»
Sort by:
  • 8

    each products smells good enough to eat

    I got the kit as a birthday gift and love the each of these products are a perfect size to throw in my purse when I am headed out the door. The smell of each product is a treat. Each product is so rich and creamy. — 6 years ago
    aliciaduin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    the smell!!!

    Even my dogg oes goo goo over the banana hand cream...I have to HIDE it! — 6 years ago
    Bassoon2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    It's everything you need. — 6 years ago
    jennib | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Burts bees kit

    This makes for a great gift. I recived one not long ago and my favorite part of it was the cutical cream. Im contantly washing my hands at work and ive never had anything work as well on my painfully cracking cuticals. Burt's Bees Products are great and enviromentally friendly. Theyve got y vote! — 6 years ago
    JF1122 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Right now I am wearing the beeswax and banana handcream. I love all of the handcreams I have already used up my amond milk last month. — 6 years ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top notch... all of them useful (you'll probably need to buy more)

    I ran out of the hand salve first... all of these are very good, although I do prefer the non-honey flavored lip balm. Burt's Bees makes some of the best all-around body care products. You might find something better in this or that category, but their stuff is always among the best, consistently. These kits provide excellent value and you may find one or two products you can't do without (and they compare favorably to other brands, too). — 6 years, 1 month ago
    swordwright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great gift

    Nice travel accessory and gives you a chance to choose products you're willing to buy full size. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gift

    This is perfect sized stuff for your purse and I like giving this kit as gifts too. It's the best of all their stuff. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Cara002 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good buy

    Love this kit. it has all your basics that can fit right into your purse. its nice that their small because if you dont like them, its not like you wasted your money on a large product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Breanimal | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    WHEN YOUR BODY AND NATURE REALLY BECOMES ONE

    Burt's products may be a little exspensive, but the quality is well worth the extra pennies trust me. I had a couple of favorites out of the bunch; the Almond Milk Bees Wax Hand Creme, Avocado Butter Hair Treatment, and Citrus Facial Scrub. The Hand Creme helps keep my hands soft and warm under my gloves, and is long lasting(I love those types of products), the Hair Butter adds a nice softness to ...read moremy brittle hair, and the facial scrub is not harsh and still gives you good results(great for people who has soft facial skin). Burt's Bees has a way with taking nature and making you feel luxurious. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Enidsugah | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend