Clinique Superbalanced Compact Makeup SPF 20 Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalanced Compact Makeup SPF 20»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Foundation For Me, Ever!

    This make-up is my favorite, to wear every day. It totally balances and evens out my skin tone, and also hides any discoloration. I love the fact that I don't have to touch it up, and my combination skin stays nice and even. It's suitable for every day use, and I even wore it in my best friend's wedding - buildable coverage. Love it! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    glamorhippie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives a great even complextion coverage

    Every time I wear this cream foundation people at work always tell me my skin looks great. I switch on and of between other liquid and powder foundation and when I wear this one that always make positive comments . My best friend who is a gay male even told me wow you skin looks really good what did you put on it...So that a really good sigh coming from a gay man. I have it a 9 because the sponge ...read moregets really dirty/nasty/dingy after a while so I always replace it they run at about 2 bucks at the clinique counter . I recommend this to any person who has skin on the drier side or oily side this really does balance out the dryness and oily ness good foundation I say. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    make_up_lover | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have sensitive oily breakout prone skin. I bought this hoping I wouldn't have to touch up my makeup every few hrs because of the oil, and it worked! Blends nicely with the sponge but even better with Clinique's foundation brush looks natural and basically touch-up free. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    pappish06 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very good product, worth buying.

    If you apply it with your fingers-looks like no make up at all, blends so smoothly. the only downfall- after few hours my combination skin looked a bit dry. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    GoyaLL | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Superior Cover

    I use this as my base and I have had no allergic reaction to it and no breakouts. This is a reliable source. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Princess_Karen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    The only face coverage I need!

    When I use this I do not need to use any other product on my face to cover up blemishes and uneven skin tone. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lilsarah3663 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent Product

    This product has great coverage. You don't have to use it with a powder, but it will stay much longer is you do. I switched to a cheaper product for a while, but I had to return because I just couldn't get the same quality. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tabburress | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This little decadent creme', goes on smoothly and lightly, and does not get greasy at the end of the day on oily skin! It looks like a second skin! It's so dewy and perfect. It's also real nice because it comes in a little plastic container with a lid. (like the picture shown above). It's hypo-allergenic, eco-friendly, and so on and so forth. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    doodlebeep | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    This compact provides really nice coverage and goes on smoothly. The SPF20 is an added bonus. I also like the fact that I can just buy refills for the compact - I can save a few bucks and be a little friendlier to the environment :) The sponge gets gunky before I finish it, so I've started using my own makeup sponges that I toss out whenever I need to. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mom2reese | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend