Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick Reviews

Back to Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Ultra Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Dries my lips out

    I love Elizabeth Arden products but I was really disappointed with this one. I had used other ceramide plumpers before and this one does nothing. It also really dries out my lips. Disappointed. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    renieloud | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST LIPSTICK EVER

    I have been using this lipstick for about a year and I love it. Thank you!!!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angelswingsxo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Colors

    Great colors and smooth lips, with lasting color. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Delilahv17 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really Good Product

    Go's on smooth and lasts long. Would buy again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bolonny | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the Plump Perfect!

    Really good lipstick that stays on for many hours! This is a lipstick that I love. Great color choices are available. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lucious and long lasting.

    I love the colors, it stays on for hours for me and it doesn't dry my lips. I love this lipstick! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mgowdf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really smooth

    This lipstick is one of the best that I have used in a while. It makes my lips look so much fuller and glides on really smooth, worth the money though initially I was a lil skeptical about spending so much for one — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jigeroo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent quality

    I love it but it's sooo expensive. Would love to receive it as a gift. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    codynords | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    elizabeth arden lipstick plump perfect.

    PLUMP PERFECT LIPSTICK IS GREAT COMFORTABLE,COLOR TRUE, AND GOOD COLORS. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    katelene | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend