Sephora Fresh Gloss Reviews

Back to Sephora Fresh Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it.

    Sephora's lipglosses are the absolute best. It lasts a really long time and isn't sticky. I think it's a great value for the money. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    quick n' easy

    this is a quick minty pick me up for your lips - gloss doesn't last too long though — 6 years, 4 months ago
    azrosebud | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    GOTTA TRY

    I REALLY LIKE MANY OF SEPHORA'S PRODUCTS. GREAT QUALITY AT A NOT SOOO BAD PRICE (MY KIND OF PRODUCTS!!!)SEPHORA'S LIP GLOSS'S ARE GREAT BECUASE THEY DELIVER THE QUALITY IN LIP GLOSS WERE ALL SEARCHING FOR:LASTS LONG,PRICED LOW,AND COMES IN DIFFERENT PICKS,SHINE,AND SOOMTHNESS!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    marquia | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    SEPHORA FRESH GLOSS

    great, so much better than chap stick — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jojok64 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NICE FOR THE PURSE

    I LIKE THIS LIP GLOSS TO TAKE IN MY PURSE TO USE ON THE GO. IT LAYERS NICELY OVER OTHER LIP COLORS AND DOESN'T CAKE UP IN THE CORNERS OF MY MOUTH. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nikjon | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ok

    I thought this lip gloss was ok. Nice gloss, but easily comes off. It shoud last longer. Wasn't too impressed. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    shecandoit | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great when hunting

    Wild turkeys love the scent and Canadian geese seem dazzled by the reflection when flying over a blind — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sennebec | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fresh and Minty

    Great gloss with a hint of minty freshness! Cannot go wrong with this combo! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chandra313 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best lip pick me up

    It's great to put on for just a little bit of shine but then the minty freshness kicks in and perks me up. Plus if you are meeting someone - your breathe is minty. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amsworth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend