Sephora Fresh Gloss Reviews

Back to Sephora Fresh Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is My Fav!

    This is one of my fav lippies! It's almost clear but has a hint of pink & sparkle, but not too much Sparkle. It gives you a perfect glossy lip! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Mskgreenel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sephora Fresh Gloss

    This lipgloss is one of the best lipglosses i have used in a long time. The product does not wear off easily and stays true to its claims. Its well worth the money. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    OuuOuu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    eh ok

    Its a little to sticky for my taste and the glitter was a bit annoying... it felt like small pieces of sand on my lips when I put my lips together — 4 years, 9 months ago
    MeganM8380 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Regular gloss

    This is just a regular gloss but I like it because it's thinner and shinier than other gooey juicytubes — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good deal gloss

    I got this as I am member of Sephora and I recieved it as my birthday gift from sephora quality is juz same as Lancome juicy tube and the price is lower then why dont u get this? — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SeoHee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Got it free, great for free!

    Got three of these free, great for your purse! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good gloss

    I must say I am pleased with this gloss. I got it in a trio and think they are great! It doesn't have the greatest staying power, but the colors are great and it's not sticky. I would purchase this gloss in the full size. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Free birthday gift, I replaced my other gloss with

    These were a free birthday present from sephora and they are great. I like that they are light, not sticky and leave my lips soft! The colors are great too. I don't use my Burt's lip gloss stick anymore. These do what I want - light hint of color and sparkle and hydrate the lips. Great produce and free for your birthday! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    ljredwood | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great

    i got these for my birthday present from sephora so i figured they wouldn't be anything special but i am really impressed with them! i love the consistency its not too sticky but still really shiny. def try them out if your looking for some nice colors and textures... — 5 years, 6 months ago
    natatouille | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally love it!!!

    I received a free sample when shopping with Sephora and I can't get over how great this product was. Definitely one of my favorite lip glosses. Must try it if you haven't yet! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mercy421 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend