CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 1

    THIS PRODUCT IS TESTED ON ANIMALS

    Do NOT support animal suffering! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jessika | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lik it

    I like it.If money is tight ,this is a good buy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mmtzcape | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a fan of it anymore

    I used this stuff in high school and a bit afterwards too when I really caked on the make-up. Now that I am older and have tried more products I would have to say this one feels heavier and makes you look powdered. I am into the natural glowing phase I guess. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The only pressed powder I will use.

    After all these years it's the only one that I've kept coming back to. Maybe it's the classic design or the fact that I have memorized my summer & winter shade, but I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great and Affordable :)

    I am a bronzing powder queen and before i was hooked on bare minerals i was hooked on this stuff. All throughtout junior high and my tenth grade yr.my friends andI loved this stuff. I used classic tan, to give me the bronzed look. It's not messy, and rarely broke in my purse all the years i used it.It looks very natural and should last you most the day. thumbs up! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SBAmalfi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love it

    I used this once and I was hooked. It is so light on the face and it gives you a natural glow. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I have used this for a while and I love the way it is so compact. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rockangel | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Have always used

    I've been using CoverGirl Pressed Powder since I first began using make-up. This is simply the best product out there. It has great, even, coverage and a great clean scent! A "must have" for any woman! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MotherofSEM | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will use forever

    I have used the Ivory shade of CoverGirl Pressed Powder for over 30 years and hope to never have to change. Love the fresh smell when I open a new one! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Niffer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Easy to use

    It has a nice clean scent and is a great product for the price. I have used this product for over 10 years and it is consistent. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kammaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend