CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Clean Pressed Powder, Normal Skin»
Sort by:
  • 7

    If I'm strapped for cash...

    I always go back to this powder. looks good... smells great... awesome for setting liquid foundation or to wear alone! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BohoGlam | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good

    ok ok — 4 years, 9 months ago
    NOTAPROFILE | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty good

    Its intense scent takes a little bit getting used to, but looking past that, it is a pretty good pressed powder for that price. It leaves my skin matte and doesn't make it look cakey. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Ivy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    don't like it so much

    it dried out my skin, and got so flaky!! it smells serious, too! i mean, it wasn't bad, it was just too strong! i do NOT recommend this to people with dry skin-dry/combo skin! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    irene93 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Been using for years!

    I love the smell - like Noxema Cold cream! It does a great job of controlling oily skin and provides good coverage for uneven skin tone. It does cover a little thicker than some of the other powders out there now (like mineral powder) but I like the thicker coverage! Good value too - a compact will last a month or so! If you have oily skin like me, buy some extra powder applicators too. I found th...read moreat if the applicator gets too oily, the product won't go on as nicely and the oil from the poof will get all over the powder. Just switch the applicator half way through use to get the best wear! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    urbinakat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Is there anyting else ?

    This is the only face power I use. Period. I've been using CoveryGirl products since I was a preteen... and that's been a while. CoverGirl is simply THE best makeup on the market. The prices are wonderful and the CoverGirl Clean makeup line is not harsh on your skin and washes off easily without clogging pores. My own daughters will be wearing makeup soon... and unless they have an allergic reaction, they'll be wearing CoverGirl, too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    catchick1964 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I've always used this powder...

    because it goes on wonderfully and takes the shine away immediately. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    linnielu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    it's great

    It is a cheap product that comes in all shades and you can find everywhere. I do think it has a little bit of a smell to it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ashes03 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    have used forever

    I have used this powder for many years. I love it. It works. It's not pricey! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    di4darts | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    like it and always used it

    I still like the clean smell. Its not the best but it works for a decent price. I don't like the fact that they test it on animals though. For that I am only giving it a 6 — 6 years, 6 months ago
    daisy16 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend