Dior J'adore Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Dior J'adore Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    undefined

    This is the best eau de parfum that I have ever smelled. I wear it everyday to work and I can't believe the amount of compliments that I receive. I only apply it once of a morning and it seems to last all day. Sometimes in the late afternoon, I am complimented on how well someone likes the perfume I'm wearing. The price can be high, but if you shop around escpecially on the internet, you can find it for a very reasonable price!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    IndianaKristie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells wonderful on so many

    I almost didn't buy this because my best friend in college wore it, but I'm glad I did. It smells so feminine and romantic. (I don't smell like my friend because our body chemistry is different). I can wear this everyday and still be amazed with how good it smells. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    leeannied | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!!

    Light and girly smelling! Not to strong but just enough scent to leave em' wondering what your wearing!!! Its my favorite!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bdenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    warm and feminine

    very warm smelling without any musk. sweet and a little heavy. manages to be hot and still clear and clean smelling. men comment on it frequently when i wear it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Older

    My mom loves this, it is too strong for me, I like much softer smells. It does smell good, one spray is enough — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite

    this is absolutly my favoirte perfume sent. it so light and girly. i love it. i wear it everyday — 6 years, 10 months ago
    crissy6583 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    i agree

    its a nice mix of fruit and floral scents and isnt very overpowering...sometimes I like more woody scents but this is nice, but it could last a bit longer. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    daftstephi | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect Daytime Scent

    I love the floral/fruity combo, and that one does not overwhelm the other. I do wish it would last a bit longer, which is why I wouldn't give it 10 stars. It's great if you want a subtle scent that doesn't overwhelm. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    BellezaAddict | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Angels On Earth

    I agree, with the above post. It's a light, airy scent, that smells Phenomenal. I received a sample an then found it on sale and bought a bottle and have been hooked ever since. I love Opium, but this fragrance definitely has my heart as well. If you every get the chance, try it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    sinfulone39 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smells like heaven

    i just love it, it smells great i was telling all my friends to get it for me for my birthday.i discovered it by sample and when i sprayed it on i walked around all day smelling my wrist i couldnt help it it smells like heaven — 7 years ago
    50onit | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend