Dior J'adore Eau de Parfum Reviews

Back to Dior J'adore Eau de Parfum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    j'adore

    this is the best I've ever had.very long lasting scent,makes me feel sexy:) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    latesha | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Scent

    This is an amazing perfume! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    michelletroutt | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sexy smell

    I got a sample of this and I fell in love with this. It smells really floral with a hint of citrus. It is pretty strong but I didn't find it overbearing. I didn't find the scent to fade after hours of wear. This smell made me feel sexy. I plan on buying this. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A ''must have'" all time classic

    I can never ever get sick of this fragrance. it's alluring, independent, strong woman smell. Makes me feel confident as the scent is not overpowering but nicely lingers on me all day. I get so many compliments with this and people get so shock when the find out it's the old time classic Jádore. With so many other competition popping up these days it's easy to leave this classic behind, but I will never be without a bottle standing on my vanity table. Love it and always will. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Reliable

    A smell that you keep coming back to. Have been using it for years so I'm a little tired of it but I always buy a new bottle when I run out. It's a classic smell that's perfect for day or night. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Malyuchenko | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    Now I know why it won so many FIFI's — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Makeupfanatic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    smells wonderful, lasts most of the day, and doesn't bother co-workers, what more could i ask for — 5 years, 10 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    I love this perfume most of the time- makes you feel like a lady. Smells like flowers and champagne, not too overwhelming though... I would not wear it every day- only for special occasions — 5 years, 11 months ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Sophisticated!

    J'adore is one of the top three fragrances I get the most compliments on. It's sophisticated, but fresh with a light floral that is far from cloying. I find it versatile for work, play, day or night. On the down side, it doesn't have much staying power. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    J'adore (LOVE) J'adore

    I love this fragrence! I mist it on just above the places I like to be kissed, and it drives my boyfriend wild! Instant sex appeal! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tazinc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend