Clinique Superfine Liner for Brows Reviews

Back to Clinique Superfine Liner for Brows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Finally!

    This product is the absolute answer for less-than-wonderful natural brows. My brows are thin and sparse - other brow pencils just look like crayon when applied but this is very fine and gives lots of control. Also, the color choices are more natural than I have found with other brands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Penelope63 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blondes DO have eyebrows

    For the first time since I was a child I have eyebrows that look natural with the soft blond liner for brows. It matches my skin tone and my hair color. I love it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    noelle0000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this liner it makes my eyebrows look so perfect and it is really easy to use! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Brow Enhancing Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!!

    I have always had super fine and super light colored eyebrows and the blond color in this pencil is the only one that looks good with my skin and hair color. It's soooo nice that I don't have to sharpen it. I love clinique!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sparkyhedgehog | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just Love It!

    It looks so natural. It is a very fine pencil and allows you to create small lines that look just like hair. My eyebrows have never looked better. I love that I no longer have to look for a pencil sharpener. Just twist and you can get started. Best one on the market. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    misteglo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice color, small tip

    The color is great on me (blonde) and works great with its teeny tip for filling in thinning spots in the brows. My one complaint is that it crumbles easily. The first one I had broke off frequently. I am more careful with my second tube and so far had only minimal losses with this one. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    This works great for on the go touch ups! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SirchAurora | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Brow Pencil

    I have very sparse eyebrows and I've tried every brow pencil I could find but none of them looked natural. This eye brow pencil is the best on the market. The superfine tip is perfect for making short strokes that looks natural when filling in the spaces of my sparse brows. Clinique products are by far the best. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rsnappy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Black Eyebrows

    I'm a brunette, but have black eyebrows. I had the hardest time finding the right color for a liner. A lot of the browns had too much of a reddish tink and this is including the pricier brands. I finally tried the Black/Brown and it was perfect. It also never smudges. It stays put all day. I like the thin tip, so that you can just stand back from the mirror and put like dots to fill in the brows. It looks very natural. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    AmyKrohn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend