Clinique Superfine Liner for Brows Reviews

Back to Clinique Superfine Liner for Brows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The most natural colors for all color brows!

    I love this brow pencil! The colors are so natural, if your an ashy brown, try the soft brown, Warm browns, do with the deep brown. There is also an almost black brown called black/brown, a fabulous auburn and ultra dirty blonde shade as well. The small tip is great for detail, lasts all day long, and it's one of Cliniques cheapest products! I enjoy the twist up packaging of it. I've gone through ...read moreatleast 8 of these and Ive never had a problem with the twist up like other brands with similar design. the only thing that sucks is that you never know when your about to run out so I recomend having a back up. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    TTLBeautyAddict | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for blonde eyebrows!

    I have white blonde hair, and my eyebrows are pretty light too. I use the blonde color to make my eyebrows look more defined and it doesn't look too dark compared to my hair. I love it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Timaree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best browliner I've found

    I have extremely fair eyebrows, and I dye my hair various shades of brunette and auburn. Keeping a "soft blonde" and a "soft auburn" pencil at all times in my makeup kit, and mixing the two shades when needed, keeps my eyebrows looking natural. I just wish there were a way to tell when I was running low on the product (otherwise I'd give it a 10/10). — 5 years, 10 months ago
    fun_back_in_sin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT!

    This is such a great liner. It goes on super smooth without any pulling or tugging. You can easily apply it lightly or darker, whatever you choose. Very natural looking. The only brow liner I will use! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    DramaticDiva | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fool Proof

    You can't really go wrong with this liner. The color matches my brows perfectly, and it stays on forever. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it...

    It is so easy to put on and a little goes a very long way. I love that you can't tell I have it on even when you are up close and personal with the mirror. You don't even have to ever sharpen it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    arschilling13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Natural looking brows

    This brow "pencil" works very well and has a lovely soft auburn that matches my hair perfectly. It looks quite natural; however, I usually lightly powder over when done to keep it in place and tone down the slight shiny appearance. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Medic586 | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this.

    I love this eyebrow pencil, i love it because it rolls up and has a soft tip. It looks super natural and my mother uses it as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    esh5891 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not bad at all but not my favorite

    While I appreciate the ultra fine line it can draw I found the formula a little greasy. The colors are natural looking though. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    OCBeautyJunkie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Eyebrow Mistakes You're Making

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Finally Found this Product

    I've never used a better eyebrow color. I've used pencils and shadow and found pencils to be too much and not natural looking and the powder to not be enough. This product is so natural looking and is finally a color that matches my mouse brown hair. My sister asked what I'd done to make my brows look so much better - she couldn't tell I was using a product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Daners | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend