Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Sensitive Reviews

Back to Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Sensitive»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Juice beauty products..green apple peel sensitive

    I bought the sample package of juice beauty at Ulta ....never heard of juice beauty! An employee directed me to this product after I said I liked NATURAL products that actually work! I first was impressed with the ingredients and lack of chemicals! I took home and tried.....and then just recently went back and bought LARGE sizes. The green peel sensitive was amazing when I first tried the samp...read morele size , so I went back and got the large of that too! I used it last night and my skin turned a little red after use, but that disappears quickly and my skin looked radiant and I felt as if I had a thousand dollar treatment done on my face....a face-lift! I LOVE this product....juice beauty green apple peel sensitive , and everything I have tried thus far. I found my beauty regime and I am not looking back ! THANKS juice beauty! Very excited! Try it! Worth every penny! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    susieqpsu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A necessary beauty cabinet staple for radiance!

    I bought this because of the good reviews it got online. Fearing that its more concentrated formula (Green Apple Peel Full Strength) would irritate my skin, I opted for Green Apple Sensitive instead. And I must say it works superbly. It has a cream-like consistency that smells like apple cider. It's not heavy, and glides smoothly on your skin. Upon the first two or so uses, your face would redden,...read more but this will subside after a while. But the best part of this cream is how it leaves your skin after the redness etc: smooth, skin, radiant, glowing! It fades acne marks (both old and new) and smoothens everything. In other words, your face is left flawless. Whenever I use this, I'm tempted to go out without makeup. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    catherinedtan | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very cool stuff

    I like this big time - I get lots of compliments now about how soft and smooth my skin is. It looks like baby food, smells a little weird (but not bothersome) and most importantly - it does the job well! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best version of the product

    This apple peel does incredible things for my skin. It exfoliates skin and makes it look and feel a lot smoother. I was hooked on the full strength version until I noticed it was making my skin a little tender after using it, so I switched the to sensitive version and couldn't be happier! It makes my skin look bright and glowy. I love that it's organic and smells so yummy. It's a little spendy for...read more a jay but I only use it once a week, so it's well worth the value for me! I ordered it off eBeauty (the Canadian beauty site) because I couldn't find it in any Shoppers Drug Mart or in any of the big department stores. Definitely try this if you're looking for a nice, exfoliating scrub! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good but be careful

    I use this once a week on my sensitive combo skin and I like the end results. It tightens and brightens. However, even graded as a peel for sensitive skin, it can be strong if you don't monitor the amount of time you leave it on strictly. I too experienced the redness and warm feeling after the treatment. Worth using but you have to play with amount of product and amount of time to get the best results for your skin. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sjacobs405 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The wonder peel

    I LOVE Juice Beauty's Green Apple Peel. It firms, it brightens, it exfoliates, it zaps my blemishes...it's really the instant organic wonder..and none of those bad ingredients to worry about. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Katiiii | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for sensitive skin

    This is a great all natural peel for those that just can't use regular strength peels or exfoliators. Need to use several times a week to see a constant "glow" but nothing else like this on the market. — 6 years ago
    Bodysystems | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This stuff is awesome!

    I love this organic peel. It is really worth the price! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kellymcgee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend