Sephora Gloss Lipstick Reviews

Back to Sephora Gloss Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Amazing!

    Pros: Moisturizing, Beautiful Color, Amazing Shine, Feels great!! Color: G18 (Lip Attitude Glamour) gives me movie star lips in one swipe- enhances my natural lip color witha subtle rose hue and delivers amazing shine- I get a lot of compliments on how my lips look when I use this color specifically. Cons: It doesn't last long on your lips, and I go through a tube in less than 4 months. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    briar_rogue | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing

    Love this. It comes in a few shades that I really like and wear often. Moisturizing and fun. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pinkbunny44 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    lip

    nice colors to put on at night — 6 years, 1 month ago
    garobed | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I absolutely love this lip gloss. Brightens up my whole face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    zolzant | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Cost to much

    It is a wonderful product, but cost a liitle to much. If you have a sale. i will buy more. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ladygirl42 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    This lipstick is wonderful. I love the color and it keeps my lips moisturized throughout the day — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jackierum | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    blablabla

    sephora sephora sephora thats all my mother talks about how good it is bla bla bla i dont care too much for it myself — 6 years, 1 month ago
    weaselsgrl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect

    I love this lipstick, It look natural on my lip — 6 years, 2 months ago
    1usana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    True Class

    So smooth, it glides on like silk.. perfect matching color — 6 years, 2 months ago
    imgrammy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend