Aveeno Clear Complexion Bar Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Bar»
Sort by:
  • 6

    GREAT BAR

    THIS WAS GREAT FOR MY FACE WITOUT LEAVING IT DRY AND YET IT MADE IT FEEL TOTALLY CLEAN AND READY FOR MY MOISTURIZER. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Soap

    This is an excellent product! Best soap bar I have tried over the years. Leaves skin soft and not too dry. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    plaza661 | 171 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    GOOD FOR MEN ALSO

    I USE MY WIFES AND I LOVE IT — 6 years, 7 months ago
    NASSAU44 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Clears Skin

    I don't normally like bar soap, but Aveeno's Clear Complexion Cleansing Bar works better for bacne than anything else I've tried, so I keep coming back. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bigelove | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Bar

    This is the only bar soap I would ever use. I had acne terrible but now it is all gone after using this for just 1 week. Great bar! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nikki4187 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bar soap for sensitive skin

    This bar soap works really well. I feel clean without being red and irritated. I like to take it with me when I am traveling! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dramaqueenie2 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    It's easy to travel with, lasts longer than a bottle of liquid, and it is gentle but leaves my face feeling perfectly clean. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    upunicorn15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used by the whole fanily!

    Definately one of the best complexion bars in the market today! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    eternalrose3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    we love it

    My wife and I both love it — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tripletdad53 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    This is the absolute best soap everyone who reads this who hasnt tried this needs to it leaves you smelling good and soft cuz if someone touch you your skin is all ruff but if you use this it wont be trust me i have experince. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    neyo_myboo | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend