Aveeno Clear Complexion Bar Reviews

Back to Aveeno Clear Complexion Bar»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Works really well

    I really like aveeno products so when i picked this up i knew it would work. I already had clear skin, but wanted to keep it clear. I never saw a blemish when I was using this. It big plus was that it didn't dry out my skin — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimmie1908 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    truly cleans your face

    the product name speaks for it self — 6 years ago
    shernie64 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Special things always comes in small and simple packaging

    aveeno clear complexion cleansing bar is not an ordinary one...saw this in the drugstore i knew it was worth trying....one of those spectacular product that smells so fresh and clean the minute you start lathering up...it left my skin baby soft and i noticed an even skin tone right away. This product reduced the appearance of blemishs and black heads and my old acne marks as well. I would definite...read morely recommend this to those who have not tried it....get yourself one and feel the difference — 6 years, 1 month ago
    nash22 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    and it doesn't dry out your skin~

    My skin had started to breakout and I needed something that was not drying but worked to cleanse the skin gently....product after product testing....this one is it. It has a light smell to it and it washes off nice. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    passionforlife8 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this

    This bar is so gentle on my face. I don't have particularly sensitive skin but I like the creamy smooth feel. The packaging is great too. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    aveeno cleaning

    leaves my skon feeling fresh and clean — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AGoldDustWn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super clear really works

    This soap really works and it leaves your skin feeling fresh and smooth. This soap lives upto its standards because it clears your skin without irritation. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pixena2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    it didnt seem to give me the results i wanted

    aparently i needed a stronger medication/treatmeant for my acno — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best for ezcema

    When my son was diagnosed with ezcema as a baby, the only products that gave him any relief were from Aveeno — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LenetteQ | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    GREAT BAR

    THIS WAS GREAT FOR MY FACE WITOUT LEAVING IT DRY AND YET IT MADE IT FEEL TOTALLY CLEAN AND READY FOR MY MOISTURIZER. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend