Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mostly yes with a touch of no

    I was a chapstick user till I finally got my hands on this. I love how soft and smooth it makes my my lips and is long lasting. I even love the sweet flavor of it. The only downside is the smell is little overpowering for me but not all that bad (sensitive nose). This is my backup to the mint, which is my favorite. — 3 years, 11 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    The smell and taste are ok, but it gets the job done. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    chilover | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Burt's Bees is amazing!

    I'm happy with everything that this company makes. Burt's Bees makes glorious lip balm, that gets rid of all my lip problems. But, this lip balm isn't as good as the original. It's still good though. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Morgan001 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Yuck

    I can't stand the smell of this. It doesn't smell like honey (is it suppose to?) It just feels like it's coating my lips but doesn't actually penetrate and moisturize. When I take this off my lips still feel dry. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    J_Mullins | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells so yummy!

    It smells so good, and it hydrates my lips really well. I use it every night before I go to bed. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    gg2qt4me | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip balm

    i like this it keeps your lip moist for a very long time i like the way it feels — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Aidenzmomma | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Best tasting from this brand- good product

    If my lips are really really dry, I need to use moisturizer on them first, I think this has a lot of wax in it, but with a top coat of this they're protected for a long time. I personally can't stand the minty one or the pomegranate one, and the mango is a bit much, but I like the smell of this one. Lasts longer than Chap Stick. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Euromongrel | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    not my fav

    I bought it cuz its natural and thought ok let's try this. Ive tried their promeganate one already and loved it but i wanted to try a different scent. Well i like honey and all but this doenst smell quiet right. I think it's too strong....maybe it's just me. But i like the feeling. So if you can bypass the scent, you'll love it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    all about the original!

    i agree with a lot of the other reviews for the honey lip balm. i love burt's bees products and am addicted to their original lip balm so i decided to try this out too. it still does a great job moisturizing but i miss the great tingly mint scent! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    laurelaure84 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the honey scent and it is very hydrating and protecting.

    I too really liked the scent and the feel of this lip balm. I found it to be protective and hydrating. It stays on my lips a fairly long time and is a great value for the money. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Honey Lip Balm

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"