Stila Illuminating Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Stila Illuminating Tinted Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    This is such a cute product

    I love this tinted moisturizer because it smooths on, unlike the sheer color moisturizer. it lightens up my face although it doesnt cover anything thats the only down side — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kcaption | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pure Perfection

    This is so pretty and gives me just the right amount of coverage. Perfect with a stila cream blush. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    BeautyJunkie13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    stila you've done it again

    another great product from stila,i dont really use this on my face but on my legs nd collarbone yes!!especially after i apply my spray self tanner nd i want an luminous sheen on my legs...perfect — 4 years, 10 months ago
    kinah2493 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    "I know there must still be some in this tube"

    I love the moisturizer! I wear it to the gym, sweat and my skin still looks and feels fresh. The problem is the tube it comes in. It seems to feel like it's empty(very soon) but in order to keep from banging the tube to death, I must cut the tube in half. I still am able to get almost 1/2 of contents left in tube..... Product is worth it!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    missycolgin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice!

    I use this all the time. This is a great moisturizer. It is light, dosent make my skin oily, and it really does have an illuminating quality. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    missa1105 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I use this almost everyday and it is the best tinted moisturizer out there! i am so buying another one! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Illuminates Problems

    This made my oily skin look more oily and made my skin break out a little. The sparkle is pretty right after application. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this stuff!

    This is one of my favorite products. It has great coverage and the illumination perks my skin up. The only downside is the price... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tgla51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product

    On days whenI don't want to use heavier foundation,this tinted moisturizer works .It gives a nice light coverage plus has spf — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Judylou | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    It's OK.

    I love how this stuff makes my face shimmer, yet I wish it was darker tinted for more coverage. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone with breakout prone skin because it's not oil-free and feels a little greasy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cry5tal985 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend