products mentioned
Sue Devitt Eye Intensifier Pencil

9.0

As low as $3.95

BUY NOW
CoverGirl TRUCheeks Blush

8.4

As low as $1.19

BUY NOW
Ardell Duralash Naturals Combo Pack

4.5

As low as $1.01

BUY NOW


leave a comment

Older comments

Nice

by EricaF123 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 08:57AM Report as inappropriate

she looks awesome

by LittleBunny Friday, December 21, 2012 at 11:12AM Report as inappropriate

wow she looks awesome!

by Bon_Bon Sunday, August 14, 2011 at 11:44PM Report as inappropriate

She looks GREAT! Wow. And I can't believe she went seven years without makeup.

by LipglossandSpandex Saturday, May 28, 2011 at 10:25PM Report as inappropriate

dang, very nice!

by yckitsmary Saturday, April 9, 2011 at 09:48PM Report as inappropriate

definitely likin the new hair color

by naughtnone Sunday, March 13, 2011 at 08:40AM Report as inappropriate

Very good choice on the haircolor

by LittleBunny Tuesday, February 22, 2011 at 07:37AM Report as inappropriate

That hair really goes well with her skin.

by dynamics Tuesday, March 24, 2009 at 02:43PM Report as inappropriate

Wow, the darker hair color and a touch of makeup really makes her eyes dance! Lovely.

by Majick Tuesday, March 10, 2009 at 08:36PM Report as inappropriate

The darker hair really wakes up her complexion! I love seeing these makeovers.

by clairesbeauty Tuesday, February 24, 2009 at 09:53PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Makeover » The Glam Hair and Makeup Makeover
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend