Jessica Alba, Hairstyles: Quick Updos for Fall - (Page 10)
 

Editors' Top Selections

JeNu Active-Youth Skincare System

SALE $179

Buy Now

NuFACE Mini

FREE 14 Day Trial

Buy Now


leave a comment

Older comments

Some of these are nice! Thank you!

by robyne00 Sunday, December 9, 2012 at 09:40AM Report as inappropriate

I think Ashley Green's look was my favorite!

by Chris213 Thursday, September 27, 2012 at 07:28PM Report as inappropriate

these are very pretty looks

by LittleBunny Sunday, September 16, 2012 at 03:20PM Report as inappropriate

I love Dianna Agron's hair styles, very pretty all!

by yestfl Sunday, September 2, 2012 at 08:23PM Report as inappropriate

really pretty :)

by michellefuentes Friday, August 24, 2012 at 07:27PM Report as inappropriate

very pretty hairstyles

by LittleBunny Sunday, August 5, 2012 at 10:43AM Report as inappropriate

These are really pretty hairstyles. I just wish I had long hair.

by SummerOrchid Friday, March 30, 2012 at 11:05AM Report as inappropriate

Diana Agron is so beautiful and her hair is always wonderfully styled. Fashion icon from head to toe.

by hananoire Monday, March 26, 2012 at 04:55AM Report as inappropriate

Great hairstyles! I don't know if I could reduplicate some of these updos but I certainly might try. :)

by Brandi27 Sunday, March 25, 2012 at 08:08AM Report as inappropriate

I love Jessica's pony tail! This is the look I try to achieve. I guess I do need to consider it's probably on of her fake pony's and Ken Paves probably did it for her!

by powerwoman033 Saturday, March 24, 2012 at 12:16PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Hairstyles » Hairstyles: Quick Updos for Fall
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend