11 Celebrity Fragrances Our Editors Are Embarrassed to Love, The Best Fall 2012 Fragrances - (Page 12)


leave a comment

Older comments

amazing i love

by krissy_alston Saturday, April 13, 2013 at 03:20PM Report as inappropriate

New perfume is always fun. It's a shame it's so expensive.

by Coffee_Black Tuesday, April 2, 2013 at 04:19PM Report as inappropriate

Would love to try Lady Gaga perfume!

by galinar Sunday, March 3, 2013 at 09:27AM Report as inappropriate

The ones i have tried are awesome!

by HxCookie Monday, February 11, 2013 at 01:43PM Report as inappropriate

smells good to me

by LittleBunny Friday, January 4, 2013 at 07:22AM Report as inappropriate

great nice

by Nicole2814 Wednesday, January 2, 2013 at 11:38AM Report as inappropriate

I will definitely be trying the Vera Wang and Taylor swift fragrances. My best friend uses Marc Jacobs and it smells so good.

by lacole505 Tuesday, January 1, 2013 at 09:03PM Report as inappropriate

Most Of These Perfumes I've Already Smelled Before, And They Smell Wonderful I'm Really Not A Big Fan Of Perfume, But These Are Some Good Selections. Especailly The Lady Gaga One, I Sounds Like It Smells Erotic And Fun.

by Sidney210 Saturday, December 29, 2012 at 05:22PM Report as inappropriate

I'm going to check out Chanel's Coco Noir...it sounds amazing!

by MizzPink Wednesday, December 19, 2012 at 06:24AM Report as inappropriate

I wish I could afford these!

by cheerio9551 Tuesday, December 18, 2012 at 06:13PM Report as inappropriate

Home » Beauty Tips » Perfume » The Best Fall 2012 Fragrances
you might also like

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend