Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing!!!

    The best deep conditioner that I have used so far! It works, it smells great and it's inexpensive! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Crabby911 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    AUSSIE MOIST CONDITIONER

    I've used this product for years, Aussie truly has some of the Best products, This one leaves my hair smelling great and soft and shiny, It is definately one of my top 10 all time Faves!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing

    I have used this for a few days now,and WOW. My hair has it's healthy shine back. It just feels healthier. My old conditioner had a heavy silicone and it was building up and causing breakage. This conditioner is a great co wash it gives great slip and moisturizes deeply but my hair is still light and bouncy. I only shampoo once a week. And with this conditioner there seems to be no build- up and no damage. I love this stuff — 3 years, 4 months ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussie Moist Conditioner

    Not only does it make your hair SUPER soft, but it smells absolutely DIVINE! I am self-conscious about the smell of my hair, and when i use this, i get compliments on the smell ever. I even got a compliment from a waitress at a diner. It is truly a great buy (: — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mariah_anderson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer for even fine hair

    I have long very fine, dry, flyaway hair. Shampoos and conditioners usually either give me volume but leave me dry or flatten my hair completely. This however, gave me great moisture without flattening my hair. And as a bonus - it smells great. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    kabayliss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome!

    The price is reasonable and the results are AMAZING. My hair has dried out from using several other shampoos/conditioners and this one has done the trick to bring it back to healthy. I do get tired of the scent so I switch out, but I have an ongoing 'love affair' with this product, because it does work and the price is awesome. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    statickyogo | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Super

    I absolutely love this product! It made my hair really soft and smooth, but most of all I love the smell. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    HairDresser2272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most moisture you'll get!

    This is the most moisturizing conditioner I've ever used. My hair is bleached and I'm a frequent heat styled. It made my hair very soft. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Conditioner

    I recently bought the deep conditioner of this line and was so impressed, I thought I would try out their regular conditioner. You do not have to spend the big bucks on the big brands to get soft silky hair. This stuff works wonders for my thicke coarse hair! And the best part is it's under $4! The smell is wonderful. I am an Aussie convert now! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    UNBELIEVEBLY AMAZING

    I have really dry staticy hair but ever since i started using Aussie products my hair has been so soft and moist! It smells super good and you don't have to pay an INSANE price for such good quality! HIGHLY RECOMENDED!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AussieForever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Hair » Conditioner » Aussie Moist Conditioner
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend