Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing

    I have used this for a few days now,and WOW. My hair has it's healthy shine back. It just feels healthier. My old conditioner had a heavy silicone and it was building up and causing breakage. This conditioner is a great co wash it gives great slip and moisturizes deeply but my hair is still light and bouncy. I only shampoo once a week. And with this conditioner there seems to be no build- up and no damage. I love this stuff — 2 years, 9 months ago
    jessie2010 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Aussie Moist Conditioner

    Not only does it make your hair SUPER soft, but it smells absolutely DIVINE! I am self-conscious about the smell of my hair, and when i use this, i get compliments on the smell ever. I even got a compliment from a waitress at a diner. It is truly a great buy (: — 2 years, 9 months ago
    mariah_anderson | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great moisturizer for even fine hair

    I have long very fine, dry, flyaway hair. Shampoos and conditioners usually either give me volume but leave me dry or flatten my hair completely. This however, gave me great moisture without flattening my hair. And as a bonus - it smells great. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kabayliss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    The price is reasonable and the results are AMAZING. My hair has dried out from using several other shampoos/conditioners and this one has done the trick to bring it back to healthy. I do get tired of the scent so I switch out, but I have an ongoing 'love affair' with this product, because it does work and the price is awesome. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    statickyogo | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super

    I absolutely love this product! It made my hair really soft and smooth, but most of all I love the smell. — 3 years ago
    HairDresser2272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The most moisture you'll get!

    This is the most moisturizing conditioner I've ever used. My hair is bleached and I'm a frequent heat styled. It made my hair very soft. — 3 years ago
    barbieblondexo | 132 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic Conditioner

    I recently bought the deep conditioner of this line and was so impressed, I thought I would try out their regular conditioner. You do not have to spend the big bucks on the big brands to get soft silky hair. This stuff works wonders for my thicke coarse hair! And the best part is it's under $4! The smell is wonderful. I am an Aussie convert now! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    UNBELIEVEBLY AMAZING

    I have really dry staticy hair but ever since i started using Aussie products my hair has been so soft and moist! It smells super good and you don't have to pay an INSANE price for such good quality! HIGHLY RECOMENDED!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    AussieForever | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells like summer

    Every summer I buy a huge bottle of this at Giant (along with the matching shampoo) It smells like coconut and the beach and makes me feel summery. I don't have to think about what I am going to use when I get in the shower. The big bottles last me all summer, and the conditioner keep my hair from being damaged by the horrendous humidity where I live. A must have! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Solid

    Smells amazing! I had several people tell me how good I smelled after using this. Didn't improve the quality of my hair, it looked about the same. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend