Aussie Moist Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Moist Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I Love it

    it brings back the moisture to my hair leaving it smooth and silky — 7 years ago
    babygurl7895 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I was surprised how well this worked at conditioning my hair. It was not heavy at all but really put some moisture back in my dehydrated hair. Also it was not expensive at all. — 7 years ago
    luvslive | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bang for the Buck

    Can't go wrong here. A staple in my shower too. Leaves hair soft and can run a comb through with no problem. — 7 years ago
    nikmark | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect complement to shampoo

    This conditioner leaves my hair extremely soft and silky feeling; it also smell absolutely wonderful! — 7 years ago
    cherio1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Regular Shower Buddy

    I just recently found this product at the local Plastic Crap R Us mass merchandiser I frequent so I don't know if it is a new product in the Aussie line or not, but I was very happy from the first time I used it. I had been using another Aussie conditioner and though I liked the feel and scent I felt like I had to use too much to get the results I wanted. This works perfect. My hair comes out silk...read morey smooth and not weighed down. I love the smell in the shower but it doesn't linger harshly after my hair dries, which I like. My hair feels clean, soft, silky and full of bounce. — 7 years ago
    jerseychick1976 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 8

    good, not great

    I like this conditioner. It is not so expensive, and it does the job. I have super curly hair, and this works well to keep my hair moist, but it really doesn't keep my curls curly, which is what I look for in a good conditioner. It is a good alternative for the price to other pricier moist conditioners. Aussie products always seem to have a strange texture and scent to me though, so I use them only once in a while. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    tinabash | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The most reliable conditioner I've ever used

    This is such a good product that the only other conditioner I use for my fine, flyaway, easily-tangled hair is Aussie's Sydney Smooth. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    madampince61 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Duo

    Combine it with the shampoo of the same and you have a super winning duo. My long wavy hair feels great afterwards. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I use the Moist shampoo directly before this conditioner. The smell is great and it leaves my hair tangle-free! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ajbear | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wonderfull

    I use it after washing with Aussie moist shampoo and it leaves my hair soft and tangle free — 7 years, 1 month ago
    melpickey31 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend