Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream Reviews

Back to Clinique Anti-Gravity Firming Eye Lift Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    it's just OK

    I don't think it works good, not much difference in my face — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lastone4me | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Clinque

    A little pricey, but a little goes a long way. Good Product. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    circargus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    I think this is a great product with a very reasonable price i bought this product about 4 months ago and i can already see the diffence and so do others i introduced this product to i highly recommend it and it has great results that really work. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    caroline777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    made skin feel smoother

    Made skin feel softer and smoother. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    JMiddleton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    clinique firming cream

    love it anything by clinique is great — 1 year, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    firming cream

    I love it, my mom skin was so dead, it made it rise again, and she had a refreshing look. everyone asked her, what she put on. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    whatevert | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Job

    Gravity in a jar, im in my 40's and all those nagging little lines are starting, well since I found this cream they nag no longer, bravo — 1 year, 11 months ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes Awhile

    It does take awhile for this product to show results, but when it does, its amazing — 1 year, 11 months ago
    MadisonsMomma75 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eye lift? You got it!

    I was so impressed by the anti-gravity cream that I raced to the store to get the eye-cream. Turns out to be just as good. I just turned forty and my eyes started to droop slightly. But with this eye-lift cream they were put back to normal. Great it will save me a Botox injection every 6 months (which looks less natural). The fine lines around my eyes dissapeared, so did my under eye circles. And ...read moreit was still easy to apply my make-up, now for the upper eye lid during the day I use "all about eyes" it is a little less greasy during the day. Good luck everyone! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lovemetender | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have!!!

    My sister recommanded this one since she is a bit older then me. Trusting her judgement, I was not dissapointed. My skin looks tighter, refreshed (with a glow)and it lifted the deep lines (aka Grand Canyon) around my mouth. It also got rid of my forehead furrow. Need I say more? Clinique you are a life saver. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lovemetender | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend