Benefit Bluff Dust Reviews

Back to Benefit Bluff Dust»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favourite loose powder

    I don't have rosacea but my skin is slightly red and this really helps to even out my skin tone and doesn't alter the colour of your foundation. I apply with a brush not the puff and it really lasts in controlling any oiliness on your skin. The powder is light and doesn't look obvious on the skin like others some can. — 11 months ago
    LadyLou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Evens out redness perfectly!

    This product is a no brainer...the yellow pigment in the powder is fantastic for masking redness of the skin and works on just about every skin tone. Well worth the money...I recommend this to all my clients. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kiss_and_Makeup | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it

    really evened out my skintone and made my face look brighter too. i — 6 years, 3 months ago
    EmmaSmith | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This Is The Best...

    I love this powder! I have a very uneven skin tone - sun exposure, pregnancies, age - and it covers the redness and makes the rest of my skin look great! I am so glad I found this powder. Thank you Benefit! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Midnight59 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this product. I have a very un-even skin tone with red places under my eyes. This stuff really does the trick! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    pinkboo333 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    miracle product.

    i love this stuff!!! being a pasty white girl prone to redness, this stuff works a miracle. my makeupt routine is minimal compared to some. i use a moisturiser, pat this on, mascara and some lip product. this product gives me confidence in my appearance and doesn't feel like i'm wearing a mask at all. i love it. although the price is a bit more than what i can afford , i highly recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    norahrolland | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    like it a lot

    It's effect on redness is minimal, but it does work nicely as a poweder to set makeup, giving a soft focus look to the skin. The loose poweder is a bit messy and doesn't travel well, but so are they all. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    megcatroc | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    loved it!

    This product works great to get rid of any redness on your face. It evens out your complexion, leaving your face looking airbrushed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deliemontes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    i had to return it...

    I am not sure of the ingredients in this product. I threw away the packaging before I had to check back with what was causing a major breakout. I think there is some type of oil in this which made my skin break out. I can't recommend this product. Thought the promises of having 'evened out tone' seem awesome and almosts seems to work... it eventually made more skin redder than ever. :( — 6 years, 9 months ago
    octoberelise | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend