Bliss Super Minty Soap 'n Scrub Reviews

Back to Bliss Super Minty Soap 'n Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Cool

    As an exfoliator this stuff does the trick. The smell is very cool and minty so make sure you use it in the morning and not right before bed, as it does seem to make you feel very energized. It rinses off really well. Just make sure that you do use some kind of moisturizer after as this product doesn't have any oil in it like so many sugar scrubs or exfoliators do. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    nicolemakris | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I totally love this! I got it off a recc. form a fellow beauty blogger and was slightly apprehensive at first about using s product that is so minty and uplifting in the winter when I would typically go for more soothing and warm scents for my bath products, but this feels amazing on my skin! It leaves my skin super smooth especially when followed with a heavy moisturizer! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Uplifting

    This body wash wakes you and it tingles all over! I love this product! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Tracylb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the splurge!

    Although expensive I'm so glad I bought it! I love anything minty and I find this to be really refreshing, especially during hot weather. I love the texture as an exfoliator - I find the smaller "scrubbers" feel like it's working much better than salt or sugar scrubs with larger grains. It rinses off really well and it's also not oily like many scrubs which means not having to worry abo...read moreut a slippery bathtub afterwards! Leaves my skin smooth, cool and hydrated. What a refreshing treat! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mocha_chica | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly Tingles and Prepares you For the Day or Re-Energizes you After Work

    Yes, take a shower with this and you won't ever want to be without it - great product! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Debbyrebel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very refreshing!

    I love using this scrub in the summertime when it is really hot and humid outside. The peppermint is very cooling with a bit of zest... be careful when washing your nether regions though - it sorta tingles! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jenner | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful!

    Not only does this wake up your senses it wakes your skin up too! It leaves my skin so soft and glowing. And it's not too harsh for everyday use! Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Tried and true

    I am addicted to this stuff. The peppermint smell wakes me up in the morning - very energizing. My skin is so soft and smooth whenever I use it. Don't let the price deter you - this is worth every penny. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marzie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend